Any drifter from Kepong?

i think bigger,maybe 26"...tats y i said no power:sleep:

wei... to much OOT edi la...

ciz $%^&*^%$#:thefinger:

i think bigger,maybe 26"...tats y i said no power:sleep:

no problem, can drift also...put two extra wheelie at side of rear tires.....then disc brake at the back....do not forget to put the bolt on brembo caliper cover.........chunnn....:)

wuakakaka..... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

no problem, can drift also...put two extra wheelie at side of rear tires.....then disc brake at the back....do not forget to put the bolt on brembo caliper cover.........chunnn....:)

talented drifter....

now my turn to call you sifu in this subject edi... :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

if still cant find sifu to teach me, i think i might consider put extra side wheels to support my donut & "8"
hehehe

Sifu for which 1st??

2wheels FR u gotta find bro damon....

4wheels FR... lolx... as i said edi lor... :listen:

Sifu for which 1st??

2wheels FR u gotta find bro damon....

4wheels FR... lolx... as i said edi lor... :listen:

:confused: wanna try ur humble trick again?

FR is ur dish ma,ur V6tt FR ma:adore: who dare to come close?later ter-drift kao him

:confused: wanna try ur humble trick again?

FR is ur dish ma,ur V6tt FR ma:adore: who dare to come close?later ter-drift kao him

aiya bro.... 2wheel FR is ur 26" inch ride ma...

4wheel FR is 16" inch ride ma... lolx

but bro drift only play 17inches & above wor

u rich can use 17, 16 inch to drift maa, last time i use 12 inch nee :bawling:, no money buy tyre maa :biggrin:

aiseh unker fred... rich wat ler... lolx... last time u use 12 inch? :thefinger::thefinger:

19 is it?

bro 5115,

i've surveyed the place u recommended, its a nice stretch and got an intersection which is nice to practice except got many cars pass by...anyway here is the clip of my beginner drift pactice.....only pusing pusing..havent master the technique yet....awaiting sifu drift devil to guide me....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KHZEXkXq5ss

Bump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDeIpmicCJ0

mine kenot fit 13 ma... cuz of the disc brake...

lolx

perdana eterna turbo + 19inches 3pc rims.....of coz rich la my sifu...:)

EZ,u may practice at the back of the "3 storey building" along the public bank,it's not as spacious as the junction u played tis morning but not many car will passby at night

Bro Z,

Your donut seems out of shape... lolx... anyway keep up the good work...

nabeh called u no pick up lagi said waiting for me... :banghead::banghead::banghead: