- Aug 3, 2007
hey u got post any video of the S13 drift at kepong......like the sound la....and the drag test byt S13 & FTO....eh...he posting at 11.31am ma...shld be woke up liao....![]()
drifter vs dragster.....
hey u got post any video of the S13 drift at kepong......like the sound la....and the drag test byt S13 & FTO....eh...he posting at 11.31am ma...shld be woke up liao....![]()
Haha,received ur sms.yesterday was great.....today couldnt wake up early....
i think bro 6 speed demon still sleeping ah.......wander has he gone for the interview.......
Jz came back from rain drift,kepong RAIN.eh...he posting at 11.31am ma...shld be woke up liao....![]()
Yalo,i wan see drag video.kekehey u got post any video of the S13 drift at kepong......like the sound la....and the drag test byt S13 & FTO....
drifter vs dragster.....
i ter-delete mine just now...hehe...ask it frm kent goh....he record 1...hey u got post any video of the S13 drift at kepong......like the sound la....and the drag test byt S13 & FTO....
drifter vs dragster.....
6SDC...ask the video frm kent goh...Haha,received ur sms.
Hmm...
Jz came back from rain drift,kepong RAIN.
Yalo,i wan see drag video.keke![]()
eh...y go my name ar?whenever it rains......there u will see a demon drifting with his S13.....must learn from him.....so i think he must follow the road "tokh hoi" going...to win all racer in all hills in malaysia........together with bro blank and 5115...the "kou kiu brothers"
hahaha
Gam gam rain & im out ma,hahai ter-delete mine just now...hehe...ask it frm kent goh....he record 1...
6SDC...ask the video frm kent goh...
wah...go drift again ar....penuh dgn semangatnya ko dgn gaban S kamu tu!!!![]()
What is 24/7 ??his S always wake up for "warming up" whenever there is raining 24/7![]()
My blood awake liao,its been at dark side toooooo long...Muahahaha...u r rite!!!its the happiest day of him and his S each year....![]()
Muahaha,KEPONG AKINA SPEED STAR.whenever it rains......there u will see a demon drifting with his S13.....must learn from him.....so i think he must follow the road "tokh hoi" going...to win all racer in all hills in malaysia........together with bro blank and 5115...the "kou kiu brothers"
hahaha
U drifter oso ma.eh...y go my name ar?
Muahaha,this friday sure got nice movieget too excited our taikor evoz coz his ke86 is coming out very soon!
If 1 day cant kau dim then tell him back home ar.hahacollected my racing clutch and will fix 1st thing tmr morning...hope it will come out on friday nite...:)
Future DK.24/7 mean 24 hours a a day,7 days a week....u r 24/7 when talk about drift
collected my racing clutch and will fix 1st thing tmr morning...hope it will come out on friday nite...:)
not yet sleep?call the mech to fix ur car now?hahaha
wakakaka....welcome to the dark side...should name kepong maluri/manjalara speed star...Gam gam rain & im out ma,haha
What is 24/7 ??
7 11 ka?haha
My blood awake liao,its been at dark side toooooo long...Muahaha
Muahaha,KEPONG AKINA SPEED STAR.
24/7 mean 24 hours a a day,7 days a week....u r 24/7 when talk about drift
im not drifter la...just a normal driver nia...U drifter oso ma.
Muahaha,this friday sure got nice movie
If 1 day cant kau dim then tell him back home ar.haha
Future DK.
Im always in UNDERWORLD.wakakaka....welcome to the dark side...should name kepong maluri/manjalara speed star...
im not drifter la...just a normal driver nia...
this friday sure got 1 lo...i waiting for the ke86 to wake up n racun kau me...kekeke
Future DK-is u la...6SDC!!!
Muahaha,kepong demon drift team eh?hehewe form a team, drift devil be the chief and deputy is blank due to their drifting skills and knowledge in cars....
bro 5115,
u sponsor stickers...
bro andy,
u be the tester.....coz yr car is benchmarking against all.......salute!
To9 will screaming at whole kepong,& smoke like hell,kakakalet make some dori-dori scratching sound 2nite....![]()
Muahaha,kepong demon drift team eh?hehe
To9 will screaming at whole kepong,& smoke like hell,kakaka
All prepair ur mask.
Later whole kepong BURNgetting hotter & hotter...
Muahahaha,today interview liao,hope good news.Be tok hoi toooooo long time sienz liao..hahaall becoz of a humble beginning of the legendary blue vios who smoke everyone that blocking his way at kepong....so the TT begins and now it has grown out of proportions....getting hotter and hotter....:)
hey,
tok hoi works as a tofu delivery boy in the morning and drift at nite....so have u go find a job in the morning ah...interview already or still thinking wanna sell tofu like tok hoi?
hahahaha./...
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
H | Drifter Training Ground | Drifting | 5 | |
C | drifters help please (especially Cefiro A31 owners) | Drifting | 4 | |
C | drifters help (which is better for drifting) | Drifting | 0 | |
![]() |
any johorean drifter?? | Drifting | 17 | |
F | Drifters in JB~ | Drifting | 2 |