Another Lucky Number to invest!!!!

eg9525

:( aiyoo... another accident again la.. this morning while i was driving to work at Jln Universiti, PJ. I turn in to the shortcut to my office. There is a couple of UM students riding a bike coming out from their CONDO, they straight away trying to do illegal U-Turn! Shit man.. i driving out from a corner... i tekan emergency brake... but the road was wet.. skidded... BOOM BANG... langgar the motorcyle.. both couples fell down on the road.. I kesian those couples, so without saying anything I ask them to park their motor and hope inn to my car.. send them to clinic 1st.. than talk later!!! damage in the clinic RM25...

they are just fresh student from UM.. i kesian them, because I went through the history before while i was in collge day.. kena hit and somemore kena curse by those car drivers... hahahaha
then the male rider ask me for my IC, I told him nope.. I can only give you my HP and my name. If you wanna lodge a report we can go now. so they agree on that. the male rider say will call me up after he sent his bike for repair. I told him, that was not a good idea for me. since you're doing illegal u turn and i suppose can walk off like this without paying you anything.. and car bumper was damage.. kena repaint.. he said that the repaint is quite cheap.. i was piss off.. i told him the cost of repaint is much more expensive than repairing your bike mine is a dark green pearl metalic! so, i give him an option to decide, option 1 report police & option 2 take the RM50/-! I told him option 2 actually not RM50, is RM50 + RM25 your gal medication check up fees! I tell him to be fair with both parties.... :angry:

then he decided to take option 2, and he advice me not to speed! wah... I damm tulan!!! I told him striaght in his face! if i'm speeding you're not standing here and talking to me damm piss off!!!! i advise him not to do illegal u turn again in future...
i guess everybody is waiting for the secret number right? 1554 :blink:

hopefully this number will strike again!

Wah! Last time wanted to buy but didn't... Damn geram.. .Now got chance again... :P :lol:

Jangan lepaskan peluang Ini!!! bet Bet Big 100 Small 100... <_<

wah eg9525... again ah... i think this month is bad luck for u lah man... sorry to hear that....

hmmm 1554.... will cover all this time... Magnum, Toto and 3D... :D

;) chinese fella always said 'por choy, thong choy'

hope everybody get will happy go lucky in this year!!!!

Originally posted by eg9525@Feb 18 2005, 10:27

i oso 'por choy' liao....
wednesday, 1 Kancil hits my rear side....damn kao soi..... :(

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 18 2005, 10:30 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 18 2005, 10:30 )
--QuoteBegin-eg9525
@Feb 18 2005, 10:27

i oso 'por choy' liao....
wednesday, 1 Kancil hits my rear side....damn kao soi..... :( [/b][/quote]
wah... so, how much is the damage... kancil paid for you ka? manage get the No.??? :blink:

i remember i bro got into same stuff b4..... the fler damn lansi, went and do police report la, nothing can be done on my bro, since the fler mmg going against one way street, minor bruise... only the sohai accuse my bro speed...
I really geram shud tarik back ur option 2 man... the jerk have no prove that u speed oso... he say u speed only la.... u say la he go 120km/h U-turn!

i really wanna give them a fair options... because they are just students.. they are not local.. they are still young... i don't want to cause any troubles... just be fair and square... if both of them are rich enough they don't need to ride a bike.. the best things i offer RM50/- to repair for them... i guess they are tight of money also.. student only.. not working ma... i went thorugh this while i'm in college.. that ass hole bang my bike.. and without saying sorry.. i was bleeding like hell... still don't want to offer me to clinic... damm tulan.. lagi don't want to pay my damage...

so, is better that we don't repeat this mistakes on others... B) although we are not wrong.. we can offer to help.. just help them la.... giving is receiving.... :)

Originally posted by eg9525@Feb 18 2005, 13:21
i really wanna give them a fair options... because they are just students.. they are not local.. they are still young... i don't want to cause any troubles... just be fair and square... if both of them are rich enough they don't need to ride a bike.. the best things i offer RM50/- to repair for them... i guess they are tight of money also.. student only.. not working ma... i went thorugh this while i'm in college.. that ass hole bang my bike.. and without saying sorry.. i was bleeding like hell... still don't want to offer me to clinic... damm tulan.. lagi don't want to pay my damage...

so, is better that we don't repeat this mistakes on others... B) although we are not wrong.. we can offer to help.. just help them la.... giving is receiving.... :)
Yes, But here's a fact.
Illegal U-Turn is Illegal U-Turn... There's no such thing as empathy in law...

eg9525,
Be well aware that many bikers (I said "MANY" and not "ALL", for those who wants to flame) ride illegally. It's a reputation that they have earned througout the years. Tell you what. Since you seem to be driving accordingly, like n305er says, why bother helping out the victims? They are the one who caused the fault so just go straight and make a police report. You'll be surprised how many bikers have expired motorbike license.
---------------
Also, I understand that motorbikes need not pay any road tax anymore. If this is true, I wonder why the govt made that forsaken law. To me, whoever doesn't pay road tax, they have way a lot more less rights to use the road cos we drivers are paying the taxes, not them. If motorbikes are still paying road taxes, then this paragraph is considered void.