let start dis thread again...... :lol:

punched in: 8.36

hai~~ first day after cny off days...
anyone had a good time dis cny?

mine was ok...
but da 6 days off like jz started yesterday
time passes so fast la...

Horrible... :(
My cubicle was a mess... Some stupid contractor disconnected all my PC and equipments just to connect a stupid Florocent bulb... The email server here is down and I'm awaiting some approval which needs the email to be working...

arghh.

Practically no mood to work hehe...all my bozz r still on hols.

How r ya, Alvin? Ltnc leh

applied 3 days leave earlier, but force to cancel leave ... so you guys shall understand my mood. ;)

Though ZTH can kill some of my time, but ZTH down and database restore again this morning. ;)

terrible....simply terible....the food court not much choice, summore all ppl line up for a crappy meal.....and yeah the company it's like a ghost town, i can hear my echo.

My office already full house. How boring. Summore there's lots to be done.
siiighh... and to think that Tuesday evening was just upon us, the good long break is gone, as quickly as it came.. :(

If you are working for a company which operates in a 24x7 environment... there is not much difference.... only those that work 9-5 and those on holiday are away, the others are still in...

Came back and like lekalo... full house.. hahahaha

Mail box was full of email and took me till noon to finish reading it...
Half of the email are FYI or you're on the cc. list... gosh!! <_<

sien sien sien...

dulan dulan dulan...
so much designs to amend...

btw..wat u guys work as...

im a designer, in a small ad firm...
kalau ada contact in agency...lemme know :lol:

so lazy after rest 1week for CNY.now life back to normal....sieennn

not working but university count arr? i have no break at all.... last week from CNY eve until now no break at all....too bad i am in the UK...no CNY mood at all... sein..

Originally posted by alvinpck@Feb 14 2005, 09:36
let start dis thread again...... :lol:

punched in: 8.36

hai~~ first day after cny off days...
anyone had a good time dis cny?

mine was ok...
but da 6 days off like jz started yesterday
time passes so fast la...
wei alvin, how are u lar dude? :P

gong xi facai lar dude....hows the car? hehehehhee :)

me start work on 3rd day liow ler lagi teruk :( <_<

hey bro...

gong hei fay choi!! wers my hung pau la...muahaha :D

my car? heheh...long time gone case lo...paid off by insurance months back lo...
no more force feed ady, now driving my bro's lil espri

anyway, morning peeps!
hv a good day at work... :lol:

wers all da people? guys? gals? no one work nowdays ah?

come in here kasi release tension or wateva la :lol:

First day of work after CNY on Tuesday... took MC (sore throat + fever).

Took some Panadols (I think around 4-6 tablets)... now 70% recovered... :(