Altezza spotted!!!

Step by step la bro... dream by dream... after transplant then save money to buy altezza... hehe...

haha... safe ar... luckily i never been cucuk by any tezza. i just came back from cyber today. i'm still safe also. haha. luckily my time of travelling is not peak hour. if not, will definitely bump to some taiko and kena cucuk.

WQE xxx1, during CNY shopping run about 6pm...

• DSC00597.jpg
    DSC00597.jpg
    55.4 KB · Views: 187
spotted 1 black tezza in the afternoon at b1 parking lot of digital mall usj19. can't remember the plate no. i also spotted 1 black tezza in federal highway heading towards bt tiga last friday morning around 10. same day also spotted blue tezza in jln duta around 5.30pm.

Guess what i saw today? At around 1PM, nearby USJ 14 after Wawasan School..

young looking dude driving it.

• IMG_1151.jpg
    IMG_1151.jpg
    51 KB · Views: 151
  • IMG_1152.jpg
    IMG_1152.jpg
    56.1 KB · Views: 173
  • IMG_1153.jpg
    IMG_1153.jpg
    64.6 KB · Views: 182
Guess what i saw today? At around 1PM, nearby USJ 14 after Wawasan School..

young looking dude driving it.

Just outside my area at the traffic lights...Haven't seen tis car b4 in USJ. Missing a GT wing i guess on tat car....

Bros, careful...bushidofang spying on us altezzas in his MyVi...:biggrin:

Hahaha. I've never seen that car also. Bugger i had to kejar to get a picture.

yeah i'm always on the lookout..

Just only again, yesterday night around almost 9PM, I saw Mr.AE111_SEG zooming past the same spot again. Him and his yellow foggies. :P hahaha

haha vj oh vj...
i also use that road almost daily eh... but in stealth mode.. :rofl:

haha vj oh vj...
i also use that road almost daily eh... but in stealth mode..

Hey Mike..you are not that stealthy..we have seen you on the same road heading to work in the direction to Summit...:rofl:

We were rite beside you..but we were in "stealth" mode....:rofl:..we see you but you dont see us...

hahahaha mike....advertising your 'stealth mode' ;very soon some missiles heading your way:rofl::rofl:

Got 1 Silver Altezza at my area. Kepong. Always see him in the morning when im on the way to work :)

Hey Mike..you are not that stealthy..we have seen you on the same road heading to work in the direction to Summit...:rofl:

We were rite beside you..but we were in "stealth" mode....:rofl:..we see you but you dont see us...

ouch..!.... starting 2moro swap car with my wife.

Oh that was my wife driving.... yellow spot light looks like my trade mark...ha ha ha :rofl:

@mike: hahha yeah. we're always stealthy. :P we can see you guys, but you guys can't see us. :P

@ae111_seg: Yeah it is ! can see it miles away. :P

hahahaha mike....advertising your 'stealth mode' ;very soon some missiles heading your way:rofl::rofl:

Silap d la u mike....soon bigger missiles will come your way. heheheheh.

I have yet to spot ur car bro! Soon someday surely!:driver: