Altezza spotted!!!

hehe thats my father in law la..he drives my car once a while..
i rarely drive my altezza nowadays...

p/s if you see him or my wife driving, be nice la and dun la cucuk them ok...but if i'm driving, feel free to do so...hahahaha..(especially if i'm driving my other car)

spotted this last oct at jln ipoh

09102009007-1.jpg

just let me know if the owner of this beauty don't want to expose the no.plate

p/s if you see him or my wife driving, be nice la and dun la cucuk them ok...but if i'm driving, feel free to do so...hahahaha..(especially if i'm driving my other car)

Very clean car bro, although I won't be doing any of that with less than half the engine displacement and 1/4 the horsepower :slug::biggrin:

spotted this last oct at jln ipoh

just let me know if the owner of this beauty want to expose the no.plate

saw the same car nearby some parking lot on Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, KL.

Dear 5115 (moderator)

Posting this on behalf of the owner WNJ7070

He said " You have snap shot of my backside but dont expose the tattoo lar" hahahahahahaha

Cheers bro

hi stepwyew,the pic was edited & tell the owner he got a nice car & 'tattoo'

cheers & have a nice day

hi stepwyew,the pic was edited & tell the owner he got a nice car & 'tattoo'

cheers & have a nice day

Anyway , i have exposed his backside and tattoo in my earlier posting hahahahahahahaha

So many tezza in malaysia already... bac in the dream car days, it was so rare.. like to own 1 soon...

no budget bro... hav to save money 4 my 4age transplant. or just buy a altezza le..?

4age 20v yummy yummy...love those 4 throttles! I'm still missing mine....

con of altezza, bl@ck-tezz@ will cucuk u if u enter his territory, saga blm will cucuk u,
myvi also come cucuk u, and sometimes ppl will ask "eh, what car is this ar? :thefinger:

BUT if u transplant your AE111 with 4age 20v, bl@ck-Tezz@ will still cucuk
u if he knows ur car and u enter his territory!...:thefinger: hahahahahaa

owh man...i just realized i'm in his territory everyday while working!!..
gosh...must go stealth mode, so far still safe.. :biggrin:

so have u been cucuk by blacktezza when u go to work everyday? if yes, it's time to change to 1j. haha.