lan evo 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 3,076 Points 5,163 Sep 13, 2007 #1 im using alpine 9853,thinking want to change to eclipse cd3100 with 5v output.is it a wise move?
B bafukie 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2006 Messages 1,058 Points 1,638 Sep 13, 2007 #2 the question is, why are u changing? juz because of the 5v ?
lan evo 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 3,076 Points 5,163 Sep 14, 2007 #3 bafukie said: the question is, why are u changing? juz because of the 5v ? Click to expand... just boring of the alpine,so thinking to change to eclipse.will the 5v output really make any different?
bafukie said: the question is, why are u changing? juz because of the 5v ? Click to expand... just boring of the alpine,so thinking to change to eclipse.will the 5v output really make any different?
Zenn 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 12, 2005 Messages 2,799 Points 1,648 Location KL Sep 14, 2007 #4 probly a step down, unless u gettin higher range eclipse..
B bafukie 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2006 Messages 1,058 Points 1,638 Sep 14, 2007 #5 about 5v let sifu enlighten u...hahaha... prob u need to step up to cd5100. or 7100 :P