2k budget. What amp to get?

Beside TRU & a/d/s, mike need u to recommend me a good clean amp. Budget as stated above.

rm1.1k TRU Technology T2.100v2 100w x 2
rm1.6k PHD 2200 230w x 2 or rm1.5k (2 weeks old)
http://www.phd.it/amplibody.asp

i also have a fren selling his TRU 4.65 around 1.6k

memang pening to choose amp without seeing it in person....sigh...

yupp!!!i have soundstream tarantula new models...
if budget 2k you can get the powerful 1 already...
can get the [TRX4.880]liao.....
its all ori and 1year warranty from [M.AT]:wavey:

dude, why are you replying to a thread 2yrs old? :hmmmm:

trx 4.880 tarantula new model series.....
he.he....sorry for late...if you want to
find more M.A.T products i can help....
now the latest product from M.A.T
is car alarm system....:smokin:

dude, why are you replying to a thread 2yrs old? :hmmmm:

the price for the amp is rm1980

Boleh bagi spec atau model speaker yg ingin di padangkan dgn Amp.
System yg disukai mesti SQ kan... Ha....:itsme::itsme:

hi bafukie bro....

you looking the zapco reference 1000.4.....?
but... the price is out of your budget a bit.... but.. the price is worth to have it...cos... is a new set..
if you interested then pm me... thanks you oh...