All Z owners

tigerchee

t 012-4769910. Intention is to have a listing so we can get together, share information, discuss problems, convoy trips and party together. We should be proud to be a Zee owner. If you happen to read this thread and know of a Zee owner please ask him to give me a call as he might not be a member of this site. Thanks.

tigerchee said:
t 012-4769910. Intention is to have a listing so we can get together, share information, discuss problems, convoy trips and party together. We should be proud to be a Zee owner. If you happen to read this thread and know of a Zee owner please ask him to give me a call as he might not be a member of this site. Thanks.

Z owner also - 019-3691022

1980 280zx can or not?

Can I join?

Am at the stage of awaiting for Puspakom inspection of my 1980 280zx (converted from L28 5 speed manual to RB25DET Auto). Prob'ly in a week or two.
Interior's pretty shitty, need some tweaking to discover its full potential...anybody care to share some input?

019-308 9970
[email protected]

Long live the Z!

Z club

Sure, you are wellcome to join so long as u are a Z owner. Would appreciate u let us have your H/P no. n e-mail add.

AFAIK, finding one is difficult enuff...let alone pricing? Donno bout 240z, but I paid RM25K for my 1980 280zx (condition - minimal body rust, some small holes on floor panel, so-so interior).

so tigerchee....... may be u can handle a gath or something after this? my location is in sg petani......by looking at your hp no.... that is northern region's no right? so... where is your location?

Yes I'm from the North. Penang to be exact. I know of one 350Z owner from Penang and is excited about a gathering as well. I have also met up with Foomeng who is from Ipoh and he sure is a nice guy with a nice Z as well!!! Arraya, maybe you can introduce more of yrself and your car to us. For a start, maybe we can all meet up either in Ipoh or Penang. Do you know of any other Z owners from SP or A.Star? Would be great to get more cars together.

350z

Hi guys. I'm a proud owner of a 350z and would be happy to meet u guys. but I'm in kl.

Since we are at this topic, I need to ask ur opinion. My Z is the basic unit without the Brembo. The braking sucks and I want to upgrade the brakes, but not willing to splash too much la. Any ideas on how I can improve the braking? Has anyone heard of Grippen b4? I hear its ok but damn mahal liao. And will it look teruk if I just change the front brakes? :)

My number is 019-2295403.

tigerchee said:
Yes I'm from the North. Penang to be exact. I know of one 350Z owner from Penang and is excited about a gathering as well. I have also met up with Foomeng who is from Ipoh and he sure is a nice guy with a nice Z as well!!! Arraya, maybe you can introduce more of yrself and your car to us. For a start, maybe we can all meet up either in Ipoh or Penang. Do you know of any other Z owners from SP or A.Star? Would be great to get more cars together.

hi all... im 28 years old, single, can call me aris, my hp 019-3691022, email [email protected] ride is 300 zx TT... stock for now..... defi gauges n link..... hks turbo timer..... enkei racing 3 jari.. ketupat....... front 235/17/45 rear 255/17/40... .. running with vg30dett for now..muahahha.. keep thinking of rb26dett or 2jz engine swab.. i dun know z owner fr sp or alor setar.... never see any of them in sp.... btw... tiger chee.. for rm10... your car can go for ?? km? mine.... rm 50 for 170-180 km in urban (kl&sp).. but for long distance in highway can go for 400++km for full tank (rm83.50)... see u guys later...cheers

itikuek said:
can i Join?
i have a Datsun 240z year 73 still working.
still need some info on this.

H/P: 013-9342023
[email protected]

can...... as long as u own Z car(s).... if u want some info... try check this out.... http://www.300zxclub.com

hey,

another Z owner here... 012.282.9620 or mail ([email protected])

BTW, need a VG30DETT engine man... my engine has compression leaks on 3 cylinders!! Time to get a new one!

HELP?? :)

well hello there, i own a 350z but it is not the track version with the brembo brakes. it's the basic 350z and its auto as i find it more conventional to be driving it arnd, it has enough oomph to push mem arnd the streets and im happy with an auto lol.

however i am located in kuching, sarawak (east malaysia). im currently at australia, will be back on chinese new year, anyone from kch who owns a Z old or new it doesnt matter, i'll be more than glad to meet up have a short gathering, gettin to know each other etc. by the way i am affiliated to fs motorsports in kch and in case anyone wants to know, the team consists of all nissan products ranging from s13-15/cefiros/z's/skylines etc etc, just statin out maybe anyone here have heard of the name.

i can be contacted by my mobile phone 012 888 0038 but pls do call only after the 27th january 2006 as that is the day i return to kch. other alternatives will be my australian number 04 1586 9368, msn and/or email [email protected] . my name is brendon, and in case some people might wanna know, i am a very young bloke aged 21 and im chinese (yes i know im lucky to own one, *hugs dad* lol!) yea indeed daddy's boy but im not spoilt brat lol.

p/s: owns a skyline r32 gtr in perth, just a normal one, non vspec or anything. no money la :D cheers