Agl 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2005 Messages 776 Points 3,016 Location Outerspace May 2, 2005 #1 When i switch on the aircond y got the sound like blowing wisel but not that loud y huh??Anyone can help for giving me some info?
When i switch on the aircond y got the sound like blowing wisel but not that loud y huh??Anyone can help for giving me some info?
R Ronald_loulan 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 26, 2004 Messages 1,092 Points 3,138 Location Bukit Serdang May 3, 2005 #2 Wah,hard to tell u wats the exact problem wor...Sometimes the compressor oso might sound like tat... Not so sure wats the sound...
Wah,hard to tell u wats the exact problem wor...Sometimes the compressor oso might sound like tat... Not so sure wats the sound...
Agl 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2005 Messages 776 Points 3,016 Location Outerspace May 3, 2005 #3 I'd told the mech they changed the air/c blower for me but after a week the sound comes again, thn they asked me to go n check the aircond pipe. They dunno how to do it...
I'd told the mech they changed the air/c blower for me but after a week the sound comes again, thn they asked me to go n check the aircond pipe. They dunno how to do it...
R Ronald_loulan 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 26, 2004 Messages 1,092 Points 3,138 Location Bukit Serdang May 3, 2005 #4 I think u should sent ut\r car to a/c specialist... If i check ur car mayb can detect the sound la.. Hard to say in here..
I think u should sent ut\r car to a/c specialist... If i check ur car mayb can detect the sound la.. Hard to say in here..
Agl 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2005 Messages 776 Points 3,016 Location Outerspace May 3, 2005 #5 I dun think u can check my car coz i'm in pg, BTW thanks a lot Ronald.
R Ronald_loulan 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 26, 2004 Messages 1,092 Points 3,138 Location Bukit Serdang May 3, 2005 #6 Im not helping anything...:) Cheer...
Agl 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 22, 2005 Messages 776 Points 3,016 Location Outerspace May 3, 2005 #7 Thanks...