i need help from all the sifus here..
before changing my cooling coil, i have used the aircond without service nor refilling the gas..then last 2 weeks i went to one shop to refill my aircond gas..then he said that my cooling coil is leaking, so i need to change it..
and so i changed my cooling coil, and last saturday i'm going back to johor, after driving about 2 hours, suddenly my aircond didnt blow an air...seems like the air been stuck somewhere..
but if i started it in the morning after left my car about half day without started, the aircond seems normal again...
send it to the shop that i repair the cooling coil, but the mechanic dont want to take the responsibility..he said maybe it has something to do with the aircond filter..
he check the cut off for temperature sensor, and its ok...
i think maybe it has something to do with the cooling coil..
so my question here, do you guys think that it has something to do with the filter?
...so mad at the shop already, being sweat about 3 hours drive along PLUS highway...
before changing my cooling coil, i have used the aircond without service nor refilling the gas..then last 2 weeks i went to one shop to refill my aircond gas..then he said that my cooling coil is leaking, so i need to change it..
and so i changed my cooling coil, and last saturday i'm going back to johor, after driving about 2 hours, suddenly my aircond didnt blow an air...seems like the air been stuck somewhere..
but if i started it in the morning after left my car about half day without started, the aircond seems normal again...
send it to the shop that i repair the cooling coil, but the mechanic dont want to take the responsibility..he said maybe it has something to do with the aircond filter..
he check the cut off for temperature sensor, and its ok...
i think maybe it has something to do with the cooling coil..
so my question here, do you guys think that it has something to do with the filter?