Bro,
Where to get the SARD and what car u r driving?
Wow! extra 50 rwhp using SARD right?![]()
i bought it with the whole kit for my car from a tuner
im using a slow underpowered er34 only
Originally Posted by JaHaX View Post
i bought it with the whole kit for my car from a tuner
im using a slow underpowered er34 only
method man johhny blaz, jahax the jahat, midship , and the rest of the skyline spaceman , is time to bring out our spaceship for a run... what do u suggest?
hehehe i believe you.... but too bad we dont have many choices here in Brunei unless we go aborad to look for parts or ebayed it.
Yay apexi...!! Slightly out of topic... but does anyone know if Apexi is still producing all their products? a lot of their products are no longer in production, and have not been replaced with newer products.
give a call to one of ur preferred shops in sunway ... arrange for all the good stuffs that u wanna buy ... fly here on weekend ... buy it ... have yum chan with us .... and back to brunei ...
we are just neighbour what ... dekat je ... mai laaa ... hehe
Cool i am coming over to KL this year end pls pm me your number