Aftercooler

i don't noe where to post this topic... so here it is.... my question is.... is that possible to install 'aftercooler' device in petrol engine type...? specifically in Mitsubushi engine 4gXXT type...

tqs...

wat is a aftercooler? i only know ATF cooler, MTF cooler, intercooler, interfooler, engine oil cooler.....

aftercooler is something like intercooler also. if that is the thing u wanna install, u need a turbo..
usually the question is the other way around: do i need an aftercooler to go with my turbo?

wat is a aftercooler? i only know ATF cooler, MTF cooler, intercooler, interfooler, engine oil cooler.....

aftercooler is cooling system after intercooler cooling down da air/water... after da air/water have been used...something sound like that....

aftercooler is something like intercooler also. if that is the thing u wanna install, u need a turbo..
usually the question is the other way around: do i need an aftercooler to go with my turbo?

yes i'm using turbo kit onto my car... maybe it can be used for cooled down the engine... its cooling system rite..?

aftercooler is cooling system after intercooler cooling down da air/water... after da air/water have been used...something sound like that....

yes i'm using turbo kit onto my car... maybe it can be used for cooled down the engine... its cooling system rite..?

i think u misunderstood its function: it is used to cool down the charged-air of the engine from the turbo, making the air denser hence more powerfull

if you wanna cool down your engine, i think u need an engine oil cooler.. not sure about the price though.. maybe the sifus can help..:wavey: