after market engine mounting for EG

speedo-eg

anybody know where can get the harder after market engine mounting for EG6 ?? thanx....

for example ..like these...
http://www.hasport.com/Products/Mount%20Kits/Pics/EGB1/egstk200.jpg

hanafyEG , do u hav the contact number or website of ngaiseng that u mention ??? thanx alot.. :P

i can find out for u..no problem, but its not totally same like the hasport la..just the material use to replace the inner mounting..i think its teftelone if the spelling is correct..they pump out the original mounting material then they push in this teftelone..so u still using original exterior mounting but the new inner material is tough and strong...

why original honda engine mounting and gearbox mounting doesn't last long ah?....all my mounting broken.. is'it because racing clutch?

HanafyEG , thanx alot..... :) does it mean wif the thick aluminium housing wif the harder bushing is better ?? can the ori housing tahan the harder bushing like ngaiseng they do ???

ok i got it, pls call this hp no for the racing eg mounting
012 3806866 - ah sang (ngai seng)

u can get both eng mounts n arm bush at lin hup seng honda too, they r honda original parts retailer n specialist in genuine parts.

if you r using racing clutch, usually the mounting will wear faster.. too lowered cars also faces mounting detioriorating faster than stock height cars.. im not sure why..

installing harder engine mountings will result in interior vibrations..
other than installing a harder engine mounting.. you can opt for engine damper..

I'm also looking for stiffer and longer lasting bushing. Someone recommended me superpro bushing before any reviews from honda owners ?
Racing engine mount when u hold the steering it vibrate like *** lolz. But racetrack kaki sure like lolz.