AE86 Fans

fai

Features a few AE86 (TRD AE86) (220hp/10000rpm), some tutorial to handle AE86. In japanese language.

Good video.Cheers..

I removed the link due no seeder or peer on net. No seeder no download. Sorry.

omg soooo big the file... gonna take ages.

terence, ask chris@rollakid to teach u how to use bittorent.

thanks a million fai.

I already downloaded it. Movie 50min++. Good video but no subtitles. I got another video call American Touge. Cheers..

I try to burn it. If tmw I go to TTT, I sell to u la. Ok?

AE80TypeD said:
omg soooo big the file... gonna take ages.

terence, ask chris@rollakid to teach u how to use bittorent.

thanks a million fai.

Ok, i will find him, thanks bro......

fai,
I want! :D I pay u on TTT night! heheheheheeh.. *poison by the Initial-D movie now* :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
fai,
I want! :D I pay u on TTT night! heheheheheeh.. *poison by the Initial-D movie now* :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

ME TOO!!!!!!

SEE U AT TTT NIGHT...ERR... DVD FORMAT KA!!!!

CHEERS...

Bro, sorry. Only in VCD format. Original format was in mpeg. I dun have DVD burner.

1. Mike
2. Shamburke

Ooo ok hehe... got it already. I'm looking for the Legend 1.

its available in mininova.org

btw, it a bt site..

Just saw it yesteday. Surprising that a webber equipped 4A could whup a TRD 4 throttle hahaha. Damn i'm gonna be sold on a webber like this. But 220hp @ 10000rpm, almost god like status liao.

i think i have that video too... weber 4ag is black color one izit? if it is then i had that video already. go2intiald have the tracker. even if there's no tracker, we can always use azureus to create the torrent file and host it mah... i would if you ppl want (tho i never try, would be a good chanse to try), max upload.. haiz.. 28kiB/s nia