..::Advise Needed::..

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
I got a friend, he is very lansi, nevertheless he is my best fren in d world...but like i said, my fren very very very the lansi, he said he wanna buy Skyline... he said he buy skyline and wanna lansi here and there.... then summore last nite he sat in a 180sx (with a driver very lansi also, he said all local fibre bodykits are good for nothing..dat's y he ONLY uses bodykit from Japan.. Japan fibre is d best, got japanese chick pubic hair embedded into it... he bought 1 bumper from donut recently, damn lansi..showing off to pple... u see u see! my no. plate is at the side wan... summore from JAPAN!! all u daichi and grandpire and local fibre kaki go fly kite) .. he said very good.. he said skyline should be better since it's the best.... ok.. so he ask me about skyline stuff... i dunno wat to say to him.. coz i donno skyline things... i simply singham lingham to him... he say i better not kelentong him... so no choice i post here ask u guys for help... i call skagee he ask me to fly kite coz he's busy driving sideways..... 1 hand on steering, 1 hand showing 3rd finger to his opponents... sigh... *sob* *sob*....

Ok, serious shits here... a friend of mine is kinda interested in getting a skyline... so wat's d better option..

1> Get 33GTS - convert to GTR with the amount of $$ saved by not getting the real thang....... (how much? - parts only.. )
2> Get 33GTR - no hassle but pay a hell lot more... i.e. 50k+??...

How ah? ...... hmm...

be real

get a GTR WANNABE car
GTR is useless
who said GTR is more expensive than GTS ??

I only offering RM 20k for GTR R33 only

but offering GTS 33 for 90k

muakakakakakak damn farnee leh

blackie...

better fork out the $$$ and get the real thing.

GTS33 is not as easy as GTS32 to convert to GTR. ;)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Ok, serious shits here... a friend of mine is kinda interested in getting a skyline... so wat's d better option..

1> Get 33GTS - convert to GTR with the amount of $$ saved by not getting the real thang....... (how much? - parts only.. )
2> Get 33GTR - no hassle but pay a hell lot more... i.e. 50k+??...

How ah? ...... hmm...

If he is planning to get a r33GTS just to convert to a GTR...that would be waste of TIME, in my opinon....waste of money? not an issue...cos conversions are often cheaper than getting the real thing GTR. But it would be such troublesome and time wasted for the car being off the road for so long.

ie. looking for a half cut and then finding a qualified mechanic to do it. so basically too much shit for me....unless ur friend got lots of spare times and don't mind the monthSSS long project....parts+labour will always be cheaper than 50K+

if he can afford a GTR and WANTS a geniune GTR...get the GTR...dun go the cheap and SLOW way...somemore in malaysia there aint many conversions of the skyline kind...
if u were in aust. u can do the conversion easily and plentifully

if he got money problems. get GTS and then he can make a monster out of the RB25DET engine...somemore its RWD :D

dun think just cos its only got one turbo doesn't mean its not as fast or powerful as a GTR (just look at the pussy 4 cyclinder single turbo evos and subbies?? they r damn FAST! BUT GTS=6cyc 2.5L baby!!! not pussy 4cyc 2.0L :D)....a well modded and looked after GTS can give GTRS somethings to think about!! ...(rm20K+ of mods he sure will be a faster r33 GTS in malaysia!!) :D

anyways since ur fren lansi to the max...get GTR :D

yeah man... now that i thought of it.. get the GTS... and drift the bugger! hehehe.. :D then can lansi to everybody! drift here and there... u all can go straight only... hehehehe

topui11 said:
yeah man... now that i thought of it.. get the GTS... and drift the bugger! hehehe.. :D then can lansi to everybody! drift here and there... u all can go straight only... hehehehe

hahaah yeah lar i agree with u! hahaha...if he gets a GTR he only can lansi his money power of affording one
but with GTS he can lansi his drifting skills...which would be much suitable for this kind of lansi boy...hahahaha

cos he got no match for da R34 GTR NUR SPEC or V-SPEC II owners....they had just laugh at him :D

so go ask ur lansi fren go drift here and there....he sure will be da king of da hills! kekeekek :D

somemore king of scuba n jungle trekking wif monkeys :D
hahaha

narx: hahahah... mana ada $$ now..wat la u.. it's for your boss.. seper!@#!ky

MAN: ehhehe... i never looked down on single turbos.. coz i'm running only 1.... ;)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

MAN: ehhehe... i never looked down on single turbos.. coz i'm running only 1.... ;)

knn.. ur so called" single turbo" big enaf for a cat to stay overnite inside.....muahahhaha

mana ada??? it's a small turbo oi.... coz cannot tahan lag.. so i installed 1 kancil turbo inside

hehehe tell ur fren forget about skylines laa, get myvi then turbo it, can lansi coz 1st in Msia ..... just kidding :)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

wow, he is finally getting it then..
good news to hear..

turbo myvi? nanti he corner that time naik divider..... ehehehhe

MrNismo said:
Who said only GTS can drift here drift there? GTR cannot meh? :D

sifu... unless u wanna proved me otherwise with ur GTR33... hehehe.. :D GTR can drift aaa? hehehehe

aiyoo, narx.. you believe him ar? this is his upcoming project ;)

He is planning to be the proud owner of the fastest supra, civic and skyline owner in malaysia :D

topui11 said:
sifu... unless u wanna proved me otherwise with ur GTR33... hehehe.. :D GTR can drift aaa? hehehehe

Huh? Cannot meh? Sure can wan...