advise needed. just bought an ee100. read abt it.

racun racun racuuunnnnnnn..................
convert easier lah.. dun waste money n sleeping time thinking how to do this n repair that, get a decent h/c put everything in.. no worries....
bt consumption is only a bit higher than 4afe, with proper maintainance n healthy engine, can be the same as 4afe.. the power is in your foot...
:burnout:

Racun is more like cigarette
we do know its poison.. but still many take it.. why????
releif from tension.... stress, macho????:smokin:
style, attitude... by all mean its too subjective....
come on bro... just transplant and u will find, what do the 20v-ism is all about...
i bet u won regret it,
like the wise man old timer said... "kalau aku tau kawin tu sedap, lepas sunat aku terus kawin"... try ask all sifu here
kekekekekeke:proud:

Wah.. Alex.. respect you man.

First time heard Honda ppl like to play toyota.
(I meant that in the nicest way possible):biggrin:
Previously you were EG with B16?

Like the others.. I wan racun you oso.

Go for 3S-GTE for big torque and turbo kicks.
You'll instantly feel like you spent VERY good money. Step pedal only can fly!

Go for Blacktop 20V (make sure its 6 Speed MT) only if you like to rev very hard.
After transplant this engine.. the low end torque is normally.. a bit disappointing.
I think a lot of us would tell you this.
But when rev hard... you'll begin to understand why the extra valves are there.
Free spirited and happy go lucky engine. Shiok to the max for NA loving ppl.

Have a good time deciding bro!

Write your reply...