jilo4 go kau tim him.... haha :lol:
i got no more collection leh... now u have the biggest collection leh.. all my collection all gone to yur estate ady... :(Originally posted by zero4@Feb 2 2005, 14:34
P_ass boring go find one of your big collection of chics to release boredom lah!!!
Originally posted by Taz_Devil@Mar 10 2005, 04:26
Interesting that there's so much talk about that car. I know the person who modded the car personally (Ah wai). Strikes me as nice and humble guy apart from his loud shrieky voice :) He just wanted to see how his creation matched up against the feared b18c's at anggerik. Friendly drag only. That night, apparently ppl there were arrogant and told him that only b16a will drag wt that car as if looking down on a 1.6 SOHC non-vtec. Regardless, they went on with the drag. Here's what i saw that day at "u know where". Standing at the endpoint which looked more like 350 meters, it wudn't be exaggerating to say that the 1.6 SOHC was 6-7 cars ahead of the b16a ol-skool accord when he stepped on the brakes. The 1 time drag only was insisted by Ah Wai n not the driver of the car. Since it was quite some time ago i can say that the car was running at 0.9 bar boost not 1.8. Till today the car is running about with no engine problems at all. You'll c it at anggerik sometimes. Quite amazing for a turbo-kit with that kind of power to be stable. Hope this answers some questions that were asked b4.
Btw Satanic, was that b16a driven by u?
yalo... all cars now fast one... including the one emmm.. em... :P B)Originally posted by bornzreign@Mar 10 2005, 19:41
all fast car~nuff said~!!!
cheers weyyy~