ADD66XX

damn freaking powerufll loh like that, i see the intercooler osso can take it out become small refrigerator liao

Originally posted by zero4@Jan 27 2005, 13:01
damn freaking powerufll loh like that, i see the intercooler osso can take it out become small refrigerator liao
u really a joker...me just woke up read ur statement make me laugh nia... :lol: :D jilo4 jilo4 jilo4 haiLLLLLLLLLLL

boon you damn hou meng lah, we lunch hour working ppl u just woke up, hahahahahahaahahah

come carlos lah when u freee, you missing in action so long oredi

i where got ur boss, ck sure rotan you one!!! hahahahahahahahahahaha

boon bring some chics lah!!! you got so many!!! cannot keep all for yourself one!

hahaha alan u got big project arr... senyap senyap do alone ekekke... wat u doin la... F20C with turbo kits and 6 tong of NOS... ? :lol:

The beauty of F20C is power

The beauty of F20C in S2000 is the X chassis and drft drft drfto!!!!

S2000 my dream car

but alan F20C FF is damn fast!!!

hahahha i already got plan .... converting my kancil 660 to SR20 from the S15 ... and convert the kancil to FR MUAHAHAHHAHAHAA.... doli doli

SR20DET 280bhp version!!!! crazy wei!!!!!!!! dun forget to give me a ride, cannot give bobo a ride lah, cause kancil too small