looking for B-series oil sump

xxxx

B-series oil sump

looking for original honda B series oil sum / oil pan.

wanna find one in very good condition....

anyone know where to get an used one that in very good condition?

dun wan kemek at all.....haha

pls let me know. 016-2033696.

thanks.

New ones which are also baffled for better protection i have. PM me if you interested to get new ones.

lightningfield,

my thread kena modified by previous owner of my car alrdy....so trying to get a good condition one....

avantasia,

wat's the condition of ur oil sump? i looking for a no kemek at all oil sump...let me know if u have one.... thanks.

chris,

pls let me know the price when u have confirmed k?
usually aftermarket oil sump is used when u go track a lot rite? haha...

differences are the baffles.....aftermarket ones cover up more area of the oil sump...

hattech-v said:
whats the differernt between oem oil sump and aftermarket oil sump? lighter a bit aa? hehe

For turbo cars, avoid (fuel
For N/A.. I have no idea.. Why ah?

Edit.. opps! I mean oil... late night typing always messes up me head.

xxxx said:
differences are the baffles.....aftermarket ones cover up more area of the oil sump...

u mean like this?

b18cr-kaboom-06.jpg

yup yup mie, mugen oil sump also do cover-up like tat...

shiro, for NA cars.....the reason is still the same.

BTW, i bought one from a guy here alrdy. but his one is a little bit different in the interior compared to mine. i'll post the pic later.can anyone explain why? different model?

avantasia, can u send me the pics? or where's ur location? i'm still interested if the condition is very good. thanks.

ok...here comes the pics...anyone knows why? pls explain....thanks...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/1-1.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/2.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/3.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/4.jpg

refering to the 1st pic, the right one.. i think its type r oil sump...
but the pic that i posted is the modded type r oil sump...

i tot all b16a oil sumps r like the right one?