ADD66XX

ahahahahahahahahahahah

sohc turbo come come come

but the taiwan sohc turbos are doing 13+

fast oh

Originally posted by zero4@Feb 2 2005, 14:34
P_ass boring go find one of your big collection of chics to release boredom lah!!!
i got no more collection leh... now u have the biggest collection leh.. all my collection all gone to yur estate ady... :(

Interesting that there's so much talk about that car. I know the person who modded the car personally (Ah wai). Strikes me as nice and humble guy apart from his loud shrieky voice :) He just wanted to see how his creation matched up against the feared b18c's at anggerik. Friendly drag only. That night, apparently ppl there were arrogant and told him that only b16a will drag wt that car as if looking down on a 1.6 SOHC non-vtec. Regardless, they went on with the drag. Here's what i saw that day at "u know where". Standing at the endpoint which looked more like 350 meters, it wudn't be exaggerating to say that the 1.6 SOHC was 6-7 cars ahead of the b16a ol-skool accord when he stepped on the brakes. The 1 time drag only was insisted by Ah Wai n not the driver of the car. Since it was quite some time ago i can say that the car was running at 0.9 bar boost not 1.8. Till today the car is running about with no engine problems at all. You'll c it at anggerik sometimes. Quite amazing for a turbo-kit with that kind of power to be stable. Hope this answers some questions that were asked b4.

Btw Satanic, was that b16a driven by u?

ok...thats 1 side of the story...however...from wat i was told(that nite ler)the owner was looking for a B16A to test....having the other B16As and B18Cs cars out of commision or un'healthy'...ive tooked the invitation in good faith....at u know where...start up as usual...at the end of the 'test' i know ive lost to him ard 2 blank cars(to be technical,counting accurately its 3 cars ler)and not 6 cars as wat had been claimed...i dun mind losing...its part of the game...but wat dissapointed me was the way the owner boasting that VTECs cannot make it and how he won me with 3++ car length....and the part that annoyed me the most is...after all that has been done and a respective B16A invited him for another matchup...he claimed that he got engine problem which was quite weird becos we saw him reving up and down USJ2 area with a couple of his mate....i wonder why wont he take the B16A challenge...since he said that the engine is slow in the first place :rolleyes: ..seriously?my car is the slowest among all the B16As there....a stock B16A in an Accord....eheheh My Car Slow Bai....again hope that clarify this matter from our side of the story

P.S:the same owner did some pretty stupid shit IMHO last month when Honda Gathering was held nearby the god forsaken 'workshop'...and almost all of the hondas there were ZTH member...so u cant really blame them for hating the shit out of that young LCLY punk if this was the case in the first place anyway....

Cheers

Originally posted by Taz_Devil@Mar 10 2005, 04:26
Interesting that there's so much talk about that car. I know the person who modded the car personally (Ah wai). Strikes me as nice and humble guy apart from his loud shrieky voice :) He just wanted to see how his creation matched up against the feared b18c's at anggerik. Friendly drag only. That night, apparently ppl there were arrogant and told him that only b16a will drag wt that car as if looking down on a 1.6 SOHC non-vtec. Regardless, they went on with the drag. Here's what i saw that day at "u know where". Standing at the endpoint which looked more like 350 meters, it wudn't be exaggerating to say that the 1.6 SOHC was 6-7 cars ahead of the b16a ol-skool accord when he stepped on the brakes. The 1 time drag only was insisted by Ah Wai n not the driver of the car. Since it was quite some time ago i can say that the car was running at 0.9 bar boost not 1.8. Till today the car is running about with no engine problems at all. You'll c it at anggerik sometimes. Quite amazing for a turbo-kit with that kind of power to be stable. Hope this answers some questions that were asked b4.

Btw Satanic, was that b16a driven by u?

there's another car want to play with the sohc turbo....b16a, but until now the sohc turbo never say anything...the invitation has been send....no reply..

6-7 cars???...pls la wei...i was there too and iam not blind..

Oh, so u guys hate him so much coz of what happened at the gathering. Wasn't there so can't comment. Apparently there were some exchange of heated words and involvement of cops and 'baddies' right? Anyway[satanic], didn't want to get personal. Just wanted to hear what's the story from ur side. The punk wanted to try with a 18c all along. I was there when i heard 1 guy ask ur fren whether got 18c and the reply was "u try 16a first la, all the 18c dowan to drag with u".
That said, come on, everyone knows the other 'b16a" ain't a 1.6cc afterall.
Guess this topic has dragged on more than necessary. So much tok over a 1.6 SOHC and the punk driver. Look forward to this thing being settled. I'm sure a positive reply will return sometime soon. Afterall, he must be following what's being said here. :D

...and your car still parked nicely in front of Pyramid BLaCkHoWLiNG san? :P

BLaCkHoWLiNG

U lie la.... i saw your black beauty always parking under shades one liao... dat day park nicely in front of Starbuck Pyramid oso under shades what??? hehehehehehe really sayang kereta la u... :D

i was there too and im not blind either..... the distance was not 2-3 cars as satanic claimed, it was at least 6-7 cars. Obviously he can't get over his defeat and trying to comfort himself by thinking that it was onli 2 cars length.

I withness the incident too when they all insisted to test on B16A first because B18C refused to drag with him. They look down on ppl and upon losing, post a topic to tok bad about ppl??

And wat's the problem if he tested his car around the compound of his workshop?? Where else could be a better place to test after come mod have been done?? If they r not satisfied with it, just leave, no one force them to stay there..... wat rights do they think they have to scold ppl?? I think he had no intention to show off or wat, just that they dun like him..... envy perhaps... who knows??

hmm from my POV as the driver...and as i have been driving cars for 5 years now...the distance that ive claimed is as wat i saw from behind the steering wheel laa...sadly there was no video camera on that fateful nite....so in this case...i'll just leave it like that...but about the alleged 'testing' yes..u can test ur car after u mod....but DO YOU HAVE TO BOOST YOUR CAR A COUPLE OF AN INCHES AWAY FROM THE MEMBERS WHO WERE HAVING THEIR MEAL?AND ALSO SOME INCHES AWAY FROM THE CARS THE MEMBER WAS DRIVING?KEEP IN MIND THIS ALLEGED 'TEST' WAS DONE INSIDE A SHOP LOT LANE...AND NOT A ROAD....c'mon laa...dun be stupid...the least those fella can do is go to the mainroad and test...and not boosting 5 times almost side swiping the honda members....1 false move and the car could either crash into ppl or car....thats just plain stupid....

i refuse to believe SATANIC lost... coz SATANIC's accord left my car 5 cars behind...

that was becos ur car was refuelling petrol...but after that u start engine only sudah tarpau my car 2 blanks....aikseii