Add turbo kit on 4g13p

Where did this Billy_t goes ?? bump for updates,,,..

maybe experiment failed...malu mau appear muka at here....

lol just kidding

dont la say like dat...he's prolly busy testing his turbo kit n tuning it ler...too busy kua

or mayb engine blow.... having headache now... haha...
jz joking la... no offence...

so how was it billy??....

or maybe try the power too syiok until TOTAL LOST his car?

LOL KIDDING......hope he better appear quick or else many rumours around.....

Yeah i do think his engine blow ler,,,,or turbo lag like crazy. No offence to him,,,just my wild imagination, cause i experience this kind of thing before.

waitin for the results..support ya..hopefully we can learn sumthin ere..:Not_Impressed:

wah ppl come out u all shot...ppl quite oso shot...haha.....cool guyss...

anyway.....hope to see the car ler...n also the estima and mazda bro billy....

pls show me...k....hehehe....cheer man....i also driving....1.3 ...now 1.6.....

head my mech told me can BOT in waja campro....coz DOHC engine....just buy a intercooloer and turbine.....wor...

below 4K lo...hehe.....tis is wat he said..not me ya......hehe.....

I did BOT on satria 1.3 before.. And it kicks ass! But boosting 0.3 only lah with just a thicker head gasket.. Stock standard ECU sumore.. But not so smooth.. Get a management system the kaw tim!

evo5229 said:
wah ppl come out u all shot...ppl quite oso shot...haha.....cool guyss...

anyway.....hope to see the car ler...n also the estima and mazda bro billy....

pls show me...k....hehehe....cheer man....i also driving....1.3 ...now 1.6.....

head my mech told me can BOT in waja campro....coz DOHC engine....just buy a intercooloer and turbine.....wor...

below 4K lo...hehe.....tis is wat he said..not me ya......hehe.....

Waja Campro can meant Gen2 1.6 also can?

lol be smart leh......people no 'float up' meant what?

if succeeded already posting here YEAH!!!!!!!!!

he long gone quite sometimes d :P

well i guess he busy to ajak someone race wit his car :P so mayb tmr he will give up whole list that he just beat :P ??

so long la me also wanna c his car and the power how how and how much spending

n i still remember some fella said this in earlier thread

140dB said:
i wish the people who discourage u just eat a bag of d**ks! haha.....dont disturb the person who is doing it......get a decent book on welding and upgrade yourselves la..... sometimes i ask myself, is this forum is for people who really mod cars.....

hmm...

mostly engine blown up then change to Mitsubishi 1.6 then appear here and say "i decided to go further, so i changed Mitsu engine 1.6 on the project"

lol..........kidding

*CABUT.........*