ADC

hi every body...
andy , u still seling oil?? i wanna buy a bottle from u for ad resort..
wat is the price?

last time i saw an "article" from a car mag from taiwan...there got a ad resort pick up which engine moded to turbo with only using back the stock ga16de can run down a b16a.....cun...0-100km/h at 9sec with only 20% working clutch....how is ur opinion??

ching_84 said:
hi every body...
andy , u still seling oil?? i wanna buy a bottle from u for ad resort..
wat is the price?

last time i saw an "article" from a car mag from taiwan...there got a ad resort pick up which engine moded to turbo with only using back the stock ga16de can run down a b16a.....cun...0-100km/h at 9sec with only 20% working clutch....how is ur opinion??

hahahah, mag again. ok lets consider how much u going to spend to build a mac from ZERO to HERO. $$ is always the thing that kacau us......

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$................

hey julie kor! the dents real bad or unseen 1? ehhe interested 2 view it :) btw.. andy u found d rm100 rear wing last time u said got? hehe interested in it also... wanna rebuild my car then take for paint job.. the front bumper n lip how much wor? hehehe now no more performance wanna do style hehe btw.. my air con got prob la.. now totally no cold air nor got air blowin out.. but when i check the hose and piping.. it's icy cold.. is it out of air con gas or something wrong happened? somewhere tersekat? the
"L" n "H" caps pipings are icy cold...

julie2121 said:
er, the previous owner is a ....?? i dun know lah, u ask pinky. but who cares bout the previous owner !!

ppl dun car bout the past who u are , ppl onli can c wat v are now and also in the future.

:cool:

nah, i just want to know why the previous owner wanna sell the car. maybe there were some problems after the transplant. who knows...

babywolfz said:
hey julie kor! the dents real bad or unseen 1? ehhe interested 2 view it :) btw.. andy u found d rm100 rear wing last time u said got? hehe interested in it also... wanna rebuild my car then take for paint job.. the front bumper n lip how much wor? hehehe now no more performance wanna do style hehe btw.. my air con got prob la.. now totally no cold air nor got air blowin out.. but when i check the hose and piping.. it's icy cold.. is it out of air con gas or something wrong happened? somewhere tersekat? the
"L" n "H" caps pipings are icy cold...

dent sure can see one mah, if cannot c means no dent lol. not really bad, the colour is black n silver. the latest price is rm270 for the back door.ur going for paint job also mah, then can paint the rear door also.

bout the rear wing u need to confirm with andy, i dun have. for the front bumper now i dun have wor, if u confirm u wan then onli i go look for it. Lips wat type i also dun know how to quote u wor.

for the A/C i am not so sure, i guess is the is the compressor that problems. check ur a/c got the sound tick tack when u press the a/c button beside the a/c comtroller. pls check. a/c i also not very sure mah ........

youmolo said:
nah, i just want to know why the previous owner wanna sell the car. maybe there were some problems after the transplant. who knows...

if got problems , pinky wont b driving around boosting all the way lol. the car is ok, but some touch up need to b done. pinky have done up all. he is now on to the exterior de.

Ching - RM40 for a bottle. WHen u want it ? Call me ok ? Im free after 6pm daily.

Babywolf - THe spoiler i dont have it now. Need to find. About the price im not sure about it now also. Kinda rare stuff coz usually they sell whole door with spoiler. My advice : Get the spoiler custom-made better. Make it look like Stagea Wagon... something like the kenari u see on the road with long spoiler!

Julie - Your advise very philosophical la... full of WISDOM.. oh my! Really want give u tea pray you be my sifoo ! :D

Pink - Have u found your stock rear bumper ? Mine havent fixed yet. I tot you got it from julie the bumper with no. plate holder one??

BY the way, the latest addition to my car is - 2 (like) new tyres from Dunlop with spec 215/55/16 !! HAHAH! My cornerings now like no feel man! Its a good bargain too! Hope it will last longer and free from any stupid nails!! GRrrr.. !

ANDY_RESORT said:
Ching - RM40 for a bottle. WHen u want it ? Call me ok ? Im free after 6pm daily.

Babywolf - THe spoiler i dont have it now. Need to find. About the price im not sure about it now also. Kinda rare stuff coz usually they sell whole door with spoiler. My advice : Get the spoiler custom-made better. Make it look like Stagea Wagon... something like the kenari u see on the road with long spoiler!

Julie - Your advise very philosophical la... full of WISDOM.. oh my! Really want give u tea pray you be my sifoo ! :D

Pink - Have u found your stock rear bumper ? Mine havent fixed yet. I tot you got it from julie the bumper with no. plate holder one??

tea pray ahhh , u kidding me ahhh..... i still need ur advice to get more money in the future. i also need u to watch me back leh

ANDY_RESORT said:
BY the way, the latest addition to my car is - 2 (like) new tyres from Dunlop with spec 215/55/16 !! HAHAH! My cornerings now like no feel man! Its a good bargain too! Hope it will last longer and free from any stupid nails!! GRrrr.. !

no worries, bro.
i ask my cleaner to sapu the road later.:tee:

Babywolf ... i have this spoiler but need to do a custom work because can't fit directly, u can see sample on bro zul ex-car (adc member) or u surf adc old website for pic
http://www.j-osaka.net/1/NISSAN/pulsar_h6_3.jpg

But i was thinking to custom like p10 spoiler, roughly how much cost to do that? pic sample below
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/bobkidi/spoiler.jpg

Bob - Yea! Thats the type of spoiler im talking about ! Stagea's long spoiler! I think to customise it need around at least RM300... If can, i wan do my lights like the Stagea pic... CUN wooo.. !

nice spoiler there...stagea?? which model izzit?? still in the nissan family or not??
theheheheh...sorry for being a long time didn't log in here...
very busy recently... so much work to do.. nice to see the ADR droup grew bigger
that last time... theheheh...
julie,andy,bobkidi,babywolf... how are u guys??the main pioneer here...:)
keep touch with u guys later..

Silver - Stagea is the Skyline version of wagons.. with 2.5 litre engine and 4WD !! Its from Nissan of course.. Malaysia havent seen on the road.. YET. :P Its ok if you are busy, we are all busy too! I am fine and so are the rest. I will be going to Ipoh during Raya.. u be around then ? We can just meet awhile. :D

why not andy... where's ur kampung bro??
just call me.. 019-5190042.. free lemang 4 u..

Errr... one stupid Q here... can i install the sylvia b'part (head)??
or the fibre skyline version?? izzit possible??

k_typeSILVER said:
why not andy... where's ur kampung bro??
just call me.. 019-5190042.. free lemang 4 u..

Errr... one stupid Q here... can i install the sylvia b'part (head)??
or the fibre skyline version?? izzit possible??

can wat also can install . got $$ anything also can, u just name it. event honda city head lights also can modd into MOVE.

u go to fibre shop n tell the guy u wan to have a slyvia (head) then ask them to custom. but don b surprised when he tell u the price......:biggrin:

i also surprised when i go to fibre shop to ask for custom full VIP bodkit. although i am fat , but i still manage to run out of the shop.:eek:

julie2121 said:
can wat also can install . got $$ anything also can, u just name it. event honda city head lights also can modd into MOVE.

u go to fibre shop n tell the guy u wan to have a slyvia (head) then ask them to custom. but don b surprised when he tell u the price......:biggrin:

i also surprised when i go to fibre shop to ask for custom full VIP bodkit. although i am fat , but i still manage to run out of the shop.:eek:

hurmmm...is the cost is higher than converting the engine?? theheheh...
julie: how fast do you run that time?? look like the stagea front bumper is so da*n nice..
so as the rear spoiler... do you have the pic of VIP bodykit?? c'mon.. show me plz..

Silver - Even Kancils can be Honda Jazz! Okla.. got your num. Will call u then. How come got free lemang? U malay ka ?

Julie - HAHAHA, i can imagine u running out! HAHAH ! Although u are fat :P

k_typeSILVER said:
hurmmm...is the cost is higher than converting the engine?? theheheh...
julie: how fast do you run that time?? look like the stagea front bumper is so da*n nice..
so as the rear spoiler... do you have the pic of VIP bodykit?? c'mon.. show me plz..

run very fast till dun know how to describe.

VIp bodykit dun have with me. opps, yeah , is with me . but inside my mind wor......:cool:

ANDY_RESORT said:
Silver - Even Kancils can be Honda Jazz! Okla.. got your num. Will call u then. How come got free lemang? U malay ka ?

Julie - HAHAHA, i can imagine u running out! HAHAH ! Although u are fat :P

:secruity:, next tt u pay !!