ADC

julie2121 said:
opps, forgot to inform. for those insterested , i am selling off my 17" sport rims with tires in 70%.

pm me for ur best price. if no one wants then onli i post in the other sections.thankz
julie2121 said:
if not wrong VW using also 114.3 can just fit it on to b BLING BLING !!

my car no power de, somemore old de. he cannot stand the weight de. must sayang her also ....hehehehehe. no special reason.

on and off , as usual. i saw something nicer mah !!

Wah........nice rims that fit my VW...........but ori PCD for VW is 130 not 114.3.......btw a lot of the VW gang have mod their PCD to 114.3 :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: I'll spread the news to them :rock:
I already ask them to go this Sunday...............also :dancing2:

zetra06 said:
thank guy n u youmolo

where can i get the ga16de halfcut? any nissan 1.8 halfcut that suit ad-resort?
I am not thinking of changing to SR20DET because fuel leh have to travel everyday.
so just thinking of 1.6 or 1.8 injection will do.

any of u guy know where i can get 1.6 and 1.8 halfcut in klang valley?

thank you

hi there, in klang alot of halfcut shop mah, all also very cheap de. if u thinking of 1.6 u can onli go for b14 halfcut. y not u take sr20de(non turbo). i tested the torque(power) also very satisfy.

going for carb to fuel injection will not save ur fuel as wat u think. if ur stock engine (carb) drink all ur fuel, i advice u go and set ur carb in TanChong or experts mech. by using Gas Analyzer Machine is perfect.

if u think ur engine is old u wan to change then diff story.

make it simple,sr20 wont cause u so much as wat u think,ppl buy alf cut to take he engine and the wiring sys. if ulike to bodypart u can fix it on, then if u dun like it, just sell it off. then u can some$$ in return.

SR20 or SR16?? i go for SR20(for me). wat u guys out there think ??

johnchin said:
Wah........nice rims that fit my VW...........but ori PCD for VW is 130 not 114.3.......btw a lot of the VW gang have mod their PCD to 114.3 :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: I'll spread the news to them :rock:
I already ask them to go this Sunday...............also :dancing2:

thankz man, so fast reply!! not onli 1 minute i reply the VW tuff n ur ON !!

thankz in advance

youmolo said:
wad's the current market price for a sr20det half cut? thanks in advance!

bro, this $$ very hard to say. some can get it by rm3k++ , rm4k++ , rm5k++ also have. y not u let us know wat is ur budget better......:cool:

So how... later 12pm got photoshoot for the club and other clubs... anyone here goin ?

ANDY_RESORT said:
So how... later 12pm got photoshoot for the club and other clubs... anyone here goin ?

alll nice car can go to photoshoot. too bad me cannot join lol. u all have fun there.

this will direct u to the link of my rims

http://pringle2121.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/1/1.JPG?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F1%2F1.JPG
http://pringle2121.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/1/5.JPG?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F1%2F5.JPG
http://pringle2121.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/1/7.JPG?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F1%2F7.JPG

item is SOLD . thankz

thank you thank you for the advise.

I just newly buy a RPM meter.

I will like to DIY myself :D

Where should i connect the wire which more the needle fo the RPM meter?

Is it connect to the distibuter where it have 3 small wires attach together?

julie2121 said:
bro, this $$ very hard to say. some can get it by rm3k++ , rm4k++ , rm5k++ also have. y not u let us know wat is ur budget better......:cool:
ok, thanks man! budget not here yet haha just need to know the process of engine transplant. if too troublesome or if it will cause problems later then i mite consider sticking with my trusty old ga16ds =) how much the workshop charge for a transplant?

youmolo said:
ok, thanks man! budget not here yet haha just need to know the process of engine transplant. if too troublesome or if it will cause problems later then i mite consider sticking with my trusty old ga16ds =) how much the workshop charge for a transplant?

same again, rm800 ,rm 1k , rm1.5k. depends lah. about $$ very hard to say one lah, if u close to them they give u cheaper, who know.

most important how much u got !!

youmolo...

hehehe...
i'm using sr20det too...
i can recomend my friend w'shop in kajang...
can kautim maa....

:tee:

Bob - Dont ask, lets get ourselves surprised! :D

To all Muslim members, SELAMAT BERPUASA!

I feel like want to puasa too.. but puasa air la.. :D wish me luck!

pink_ad said:
hi...all

julie 2121...
what happen?
sold ur rim ma.... :eek:
sold ur car too...???

nothing happen , dun la worri my fren. who say i am selling my car off....... did i say it...... no worries man.