ADC

Julie2121

Wat u trying to say is that the design is like that???
all the ad-resort behind also senget sebelah??? at the driver side?

philipplim said:
Julie2121

Wat u trying to say is that the design is like that???
all the ad-resort behind also senget sebelah??? at the driver side?

there is 1 option, u can get y11 axle that have and fit to ur y10.THE ANTI LOW BAR (design have been improved) , or the other way, remove the stock anti low bar from the axle and replace with those 4x4 super hard absorber.

hye ad plen..

welcoming to new user...

ahaks... my car still ok after acident .. only my no plate broken .. .

perh.... i m still having problem with my GeaR 5 .. tendang lagi lar... when i drive fast ...

can i modified sr20 gearbox to our ad... how much for ad standart GeaRbox....

Cargas..

GeaRbok said:
hye ad plen..

welcoming to new user...

ahaks... my car still ok after acident .. only my no plate broken .. .

perh.... i m still having problem with my GeaR 5 .. tendang lagi lar... when i drive fast ...

can i modified sr20 gearbox to our ad... how much for ad standart GeaRbox....

Cargas..

bro, wat have u done. sudah check gear bushing atau tidak!!?? if u havent check every detail no point u look for new gearbox. sr20 gearbox can but need to modd, got money sure no problem one lah !!

wah wah....

this julie2121's explanation is like a mechanics man.....

dam standard and ada gaya...

hahahahahaha.....

yen187 said:
wah wah....

this julie2121's explanation is like a mechanics man.....

dam standard and ada gaya...

hahahahahaha.....

if i am not mistaken u still owe me somethin hoh....... that day fong fei kei. i show my special skill THE FLYING CLAYPOT then onli u know

Yeah, the famous Sri Petaling claypot chicken rice fling to your face! Har har ahr ~

want to make one meetup to have dinner at SP for claypot chicken rice. andy do u think u can work out on this ??

Wah! Julie2121 know special 'FLYING CLAYPOT' skill. I better not go makan Claypot rice with him lor. I ffk so many times! :P haha! So mamak safer kua...no claypots there! I will go for tt session only from now on! haha! Just kidding!

Anyway, i sad la! MY ADR broke down...alternator rosak la! Sigh! I am trying to find a used and recond one! Brand new...mahal lor! Any of you guys know where i can find one? Good condition and reasonably priced! Urgent!

Thanks!

hi nick, i replace mine below rm100, recond
place in pandan jaya... behind lrt station forgot the shop name
find out later

bobkidi said:
hi nick, i replace mine below rm100, recond
place in pandan jaya... behind lrt station forgot the shop name
find out later

Hi Bobkidi, thanks for yer info. However, my uncle already found and bought one used alternator from a shop near Ampang Point. He paid RM125 for it, very mahal compared to yours. Well, he bought already...so what to do?! Nvm la!
Anyway, thanks for yer help and info! Appreciate it bro! :)

Julie - Can gua.. BUt dont think its halal for muslims. Can gather those chinese fellas la. By the way, what happened to Louis and that guy from Ampang with long hair? Can call them la. Can get John, Nickster, Babywolf, etc ..

I got problem here. Not serious or big, just dono how to decide. Need you experts experienced ppl here to help me abit. So here goes.. I want to send my car to fix a bodykit but I dont want to paint the car now. Paint it b4 CNY. So the prob is, can I get the mudguard fellas to fix my bodykit now then wait till b4 CNY to paint my whole car? I dono la.. Coz my bodykit needs to do some welding stuff. Do they charge seperately for installing bodykit and painting? Bob, Julie , can help advise ?

Thanks..

nickster1982 said:
Wah! Julie2121 know special 'FLYING CLAYPOT' skill. I better not go makan Claypot rice with him lor. I ffk so many times! :P haha! So mamak safer kua...no claypots there! I will go for tt session only from now on! haha! Just kidding!

Anyway, i sad la! MY ADR broke down...alternator rosak la! Sigh! I am trying to find a used and recond one! Brand new...mahal lor! Any of you guys know where i can find one? Good condition and reasonably priced! Urgent!

Thanks!

pls get new one, buy 2nd (luck). if nothing happen its ok. new one got warranty. rm150-rm180 for (thailand or taiwan) forgot de. unless ur car got ammetter(to measure amp) , volt meter also can measure. me now using voltmeter also mah ..........

andy...its depend on shop also, some only do bodywork but some do both,
normally if they quote for both work more cheaper than do one by one
why not u gather all the budget first n do it 1 shot but must be patient la
i also can't wait to see the 'standout' look of ur ... good luck

Trip to Ledang

Good day guys...

Long time no write la...
hehehehe.
how come I did not meet any of you guys...
while i'm at ledang resort....
hehehhe.
change of plan or you all....
stay at taman lagenda....
hehehehehe.
if not u all can join my group
camping bbq swimming n summitting the peak...
eat durian (darn cheap) and fried cempedak.
hehehehe
next time maybe..

so how la my bonet sliding cover...
no one want arrr....
sendiri use la like this...
hahahahaha.

contact me if u guys ada around senawang/seremban area okay...
my hp # 012 665 4320.
hehehehe.

service provided:-

installation of sunroof, glasses (less than rm500).
install by pro (abu bakar x-mcis worker).
now vendor for honda melaka.
designer of gen-2 front glass.
hehehehehe
ecotint tinted also got...
cheap compare to market price..
hahahaha.

suspension mod (customade according to your style of driving)..
hehehehe
price rm250-350.
warranty for 1year.
work by rosli smart senawang light.
install front bonet damper rm100.
wider/max stroke....
not like brothers one.
hehehehehe

install/mod front seat bracket....
seat cleaning/interior clean...rm100-200 only.
all cheap here....
hahahahahhaha.

continental and japanese hi end used car parts...
all sort of thing also got.....
hehehehehe.
if you guys want to buy anything and got the rm...
hehehehehe
than you can sms/kal me n we can discuss then...
hehehehe.
take care you guys...
thanks in AdVan.
carpe diem....

the risk is not in trying but in not trying at all...
AdVan_Ayam

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - Can gua.. BUt dont think its halal for muslims. Can gather those chinese fellas la. By the way, what happened to Louis and that guy from Ampang with long hair? Can call them la. Can get John, Nickster, Babywolf, etc ..

I got problem here. Not serious or big, just dono how to decide. Need you experts experienced ppl here to help me abit. So here goes.. I want to send my car to fix a bodykit but I dont want to paint the car now. Paint it b4 CNY. So the prob is, can I get the mudguard fellas to fix my bodykit now then wait till b4 CNY to paint my whole car? I dono la.. Coz my bodykit needs to do some welding stuff. Do they charge seperately for installing bodykit and painting? Bob, Julie , can help advise ?

Thanks..

welding?? ru u sure the bodykits needs welding stuff?? if its true, one word to say WOW. anyway, its depends to owner. but as for me , i will keep it a side then go in one shot. i think i told u my history of ppl blah blah blah in the past. for painting they need to do one more mudguard no matter how smooth ur car is,so not to waste ur time spending just on 1 job better do it all together in 1 shot.

is my opinion, the choice is urs.
cheers man

adVan Ayam said:
Good day guys...

Long time no write la...
hehehehe.
how come I did not meet any of you guys...
while i'm at ledang resort....
hehehhe.
change of plan or you all....
stay at taman lagenda....
hehehehehe.
if not u all can join my group
camping bbq swimming n summitting the peak...
eat durian (darn cheap) and fried cempedak.
hehehehe
next time maybe..

so how la my bonet sliding cover...
no one want arrr....
sendiri use la like this...
hahahahaha.

contact me if u guys ada around senawang/seremban area okay...
my hp # 012 665 4320.
hehehehe.

service provided:-

installation of sunroof, glasses (less than rm500).
install by pro (abu bakar x-mcis worker).
now vendor for honda melaka.
designer of gen-2 front glass.
hehehehehe
ecotint tinted also got...
cheap compare to market price..
hahahaha.

suspension mod (customade according to your style of driving)..
hehehehe
price rm250-350.
warranty for 1year.
work by rosli smart senawang light.
install front bonet damper rm100.
wider/max stroke....
not like brothers one.
hehehehehe

install/mod front seat bracket....
seat cleaning/interior clean...rm100-200 only.
all cheap here....
hahahahahhaha.

continental and japanese hi end used car parts...
all sort of thing also got.....
hehehehehe.
if you guys want to buy anything and got the rm...
hehehehehe
than you can sms/kal me n we can discuss then...
hehehehe.
take care you guys...
thanks in AdVan.
carpe diem....

the risk is not in trying but in not trying at all...
AdVan_Ayam

ur price rm250-rm350 include absorber or just the workmanship?? u custom ADR absorber to a suitable kg/mm , or u modd other car absorber to ADR ?? if rm250-rm350 include workmanship + 2 pcs absorber then is very cheap.

since when this forum become IKLAN forum?? but its ok. free to write anything u like.

Yeah, always hahaha hehheeh hohohoh in between his iklan! LIke very cunning, wanna tipu orang punya style.

Buleh caya ke, suspension about 250 - 350 ?? I also want! My ADR hayun side ways like nobody busines!

Advan, I usually around JPJ senawang if i go down S'ban. Or sometimes near DUsun Setia area, or sometimes Rasah or Temiang la.. Whats your num? Call you one day to minum skit in S'ban ok ? ;)

By the way, julie, u are right! Do it all one shot! Now have to start saving $$...
ASk already, need at least RM2k to do everything! SIghhh..

Hello Andy...................where's my skirt :p hehehe

Any 1 got the back lips & how much is it :confused:

Julie: don't forget me if ur go for Claypot loh..... :D