ADC

johnchin said:
Hello Andy...................where's my skirt :p hehehe

Any 1 got the back lips & how much is it :confused:

Julie: don't forget me if ur go for Claypot loh..... :D

let me training first mah.i scared miss cue ler........
(joking)

ANDY_RESORT said:
By the way, julie, u are right! Do it all one shot! Now have to start saving $$...
ASk already, need at least RM2k to do everything! SIghhh..

2k is reasonable for painting and bodyworks. it also depends to wat kinda of the brand of the paint they use. MAN MAN LAI la ......... dun rush

ANDY : got ur pm..................I no angry lah :p just kacau-kacau only & i'm not hurry to install the skirting also mah...... :rolleyes: So how's the preview on Thusday......call me when u feel free...............................Ciao BRO

johnchin said:
ANDY : got ur pm..................I no angry lah :p just kacau-kacau only & i'm not hurry to install the skirting also mah...... :rolleyes: So how's the preview on Thusday......call me when u feel free...............................Ciao BRO

Hallo John..

Long time no see, where are you now...lets meet at puchong tonite, were have a new part come this weekend..mai la puchong..

Bengkok said:
Hallo John..

Long time no see, where are you now...lets meet at puchong tonite, were have a new part come this weekend..mai la puchong..

pls update me when u got new spare parts, ok !!

thankz

New part at my stock...

B13 sideskrit - RM230.00

Wingroad DoorTrim - RM320.00

Hurry....

Julie, when got TT? Non one seem to be interested in TT anymore ka ? Takkan always me only arange this ??

Sigh...

hi guy, what up hehehe
anyone know where to get fair price for ga16 floor engine

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie, when got TT? Non one seem to be interested in TT anymore ka ? Takkan always me only arange this ??

Sigh...

tt ar.............emmm this friday lah. tt at my place. then maybe can go 2nd round. wat do u think ?

Can can. Time and venue u confirm la. U make a list here like before. I'll get the rest.

Hope the rest of the guys can make it this time..

Need all Resort Owners ! AD Resort I mean! :D

ATTENTION TO ALL MEMBERS/NON-MEMBERS !

A photoshoot will be at Petronas near Ikano Damansara tonite at 10pm onwards.
A film director for media commercials will need to snap pictures for our AD Resorts to feature in his commercials.

A chosen car for his commercial will be given RM1xxx to the car owner!

Call John 016 6800630 for more info ! ;)

Also, according to Zam, ADC Prez, he needs to know how many members can make it for another photoshoot by a car magazine coming soon.

For more info call Zam 012 6659349.

ANDY_RESORT said:
ATTENTION TO ALL MEMBERS/NON-MEMBERS !

A photoshoot will be at Petronas near Ikano Damansara tonite at 10pm onwards.
A film director for media commercials will need to snap pictures for our AD Resorts to feature in his commercials.

A chosen car for his commercial will be given RM1xxx to the car owner!

Call John 016 6800630 for more info ! ;)

wah !! i also wan to try c my car got selected or not ............. money money money.....opps, where is ikano ??