ADC

nice to get to meetup with all the VW owners, it great to know u all. one thing really impress me is ur rules and regulation.

if anyone got to meetup with this VW owners, checkout their rules, RESPECT !! is far too FANTASTIC !! :)

Its TRUE Julie! Check out their rules of being in their club!! TOTALLY RESPECT!

In fact, its a good role model to us man!! Its time for EDISI to change !

Another thing, those VW fellas are hell crazy bunch of ppl! F.U.N. is the word to describe them ! HAHAH ! Agree Julie ?

THanks to John actually.. Also to Babywolf, Zam, Oliver (new member) and Julie for turning up. Hope to have it again !

its true, sometimes doing things officially is not that fun. i still prefer casual, then onli v can find fun. car club should b fun. there is no point when too many ppl till v dun get to know everyone beside us. maybe it create the enviroment but there is no fun. gathering with ppl with the same mind is FUN.

VW stock also not bad,the torque is still there. have laps with mr president , VW is cool. long time didnt lap the car de.

:cool:

julie2121 said:
its true, sometimes doing things officially is not that fun. i still prefer casual, then onli v can find fun. car club should b fun. there is no point when too many ppl till v dun get to know everyone beside us. maybe it create the enviroment but there is no fun. gathering with ppl with the same mind is FUN.

VW stock also not bad,the torque is still there. have laps with mr president , VW is cool. long time didnt lap the car de.

:cool:

:D :D :D Have fun ah.......Julie & Andy :D :D :D

Let's meet up every Friday lah...........u all won't regret hehehe..............happy motoring all :p

johnchin said:
:D :D :D Have fun ah.......Julie & Andy :D :D :D

Let's meet up every Friday lah...........u all won't regret hehehe..............happy motoring all :p

actually friday is good, as i observed many car clubs also gathers on fri. its all up to the u all la............

Yup, Friday is suitable. See la how..

Gearbok - Very quiet lately. Just a "Hi" ?? Nothing to say ?? Maybe got some secret project on his Resort !!

hahaha, looks who back. Gearbok is back !!
he misses all the show, everytime also say maybe wan to show up but, opps...........

hoping u one day can really show up. cheers man !!

hey guySS!!!
finally get to go online hehehe
in my uni's internet lap hahah.... anyway last friday was cool.... those guys from
volks dun need 2 sleep or what... lepak talk cock till 4 in d mornin and so on... even our tailo
abang zam also lari hahahah anyway.. was nice 2 finally meet up with u guys again... it's been so long since i last came out for any ADR lepakz... damn... miss loads of happening stuff ADRs been having.. but now stayin in KAyu ARa hopefully can easily meet up at that "The Curve" area more frequent ler.. hehehe.... especially doin laps...(kereta lambat ku kat belakang liao) with abang bulu panjang and zam.. ai.. i tot wat happen to my car got sound coming out.. rupa rupanya abang bulu panjang's car kentut!~ ahhaha till d next meet up guys!

hey john nice meeting u :) still waiting for money 2 get d california back and the wing.. hehehe

Hi guys, i am back after a long disappearance. hehe! I am glad to hear that you guys are having meetups again, and also that you all had a wonderful time at the photo shoot.
Unfortunately, I am not free on Fridays anymore. Have church activities every Friday evening from now on. So can only be free on Saturdays and Sundays only. Sigh!
Anyway, lets see how it goes. Shall hope to catch up with you guys again soon! Take care!

nickster1982 said:
Hi guys, i am back after a long disappearance. hehe! I am glad to hear that you guys are having meetups again, and also that you all had a wonderful time at the photo shoot.
Unfortunately, I am not free on Fridays anymore. Have church activities every Friday evening from now on. So can only be free on Saturdays and Sundays only. Sigh!
Anyway, lets see how it goes. Shall hope to catch up with you guys again soon! Take care!

nick is ok , no worries. anyway ur name and also ur num still in my phone (unless u changed) . as i say , v dun have to organise an a very serious meetup, just casual. if u prefer sat, u let us know when then i call up those WHO IS INSTERESTED(one fine sat), those not really into it i also dun worry much. v cannot force ppl to join us. but sincerely i really looking forward for a very fine day to sit down and talk (since 1st meetup also like no meetup). not onli me ANDY also send regards. dun always keep ur gf at home, bring her out . if not mistaken she also know something bout car, right.

babywolf::mad: bulu panjang lol......... ur car nitro leaking lah, the sound not from me lah. i wonder y u dun join us lap???? the VW is fast lol. side by side with me onli. i think if i wan to overtake him , i need 1 set of 12" rims(also dun know can or not, my car underpower)

i wanted to abang bulu panjang.. but then i tot u guys goin slow slow... till the time i saw u guys speeding i dah tak berkuasa nak kejar.. further more there was this idiot waja at that time turnin left and right purposely dun let us overtake.. but i did follow u guys from behind.. just that i din tekan kuat.. hahaha no more power liao my car... took out the straight flow and muffler and me filter and stuff... sigh.. no more pickup power..... adoi... hahaha set next time we lap.. but make sure me make tok zam stay in d middle dun let him speed so far ahead.. muahahhahaa

Baby - I tell you, that Tok Zam ah, dont let him be in the highway with you.. that fella will cucuk ur bontot then kentut in front of you and leave you waaaayyyy behind with your jaw dropped!! Dun play play with his stock engine (but with aftermarket plug cables) hahaha !! ;)

Need to set up another meeting. Will inform the dates SOON! No time dy, MUST set it somehow. Coz why? Our brother Bengkok is getting married this month and wants us all the ADC members to attend.

So, he told me to gather all members for a TT session one nite and he will pass the invitation cards to us. So watch out for this forum tightly ! ;0

Cheers !

babywolfz said:
i wanted to abang bulu panjang.. but then i tot u guys goin slow slow... till the time i saw u guys speeding i dah tak berkuasa nak kejar.. further more there was this idiot waja at that time turnin left and right purposely dun let us overtake.. but i did follow u guys from behind.. just that i din tekan kuat.. hahaha no more power liao my car... took out the straight flow and muffler and me filter and stuff... sigh.. no more pickup power..... adoi... hahaha set next time we lap.. but make sure me make tok zam stay in d middle dun let him speed so far ahead.. muahahhahaa

joking onli, no speeding :confused: ....... for the next tt(hope)

i think need to get talkie out for the next tt. i got 1 (motorola), who else have talkie can also bring out. actually my fren bought the other 1 with me, but he rarely use n wan to sell it. anyone insterested?? is a motorola 5920. new cost about rm280++ , now selling at rm230. condition like new. it have 99 channel , vibrate, search funstion n most of all can receive 5 mile(distance). let me know if insterested.

tok zam also cucuk me all the way to 1 utama. is ok he know the distance.

bengkok kahwin, tahniah diucapkan. tt first lah(if he shows up), i haven seen his face until now lol

sylver'sAD said:
how to join the club meh?? i'm new here.. drive a AD_R ...
live in ipoh town... theheheheh... need more info 'bout the mod.
thanks....

hi there!!! i just owned ADR 2 weeks ago and currently trying to find 'tok guru' to learn from... if you are not sifu in anyway its okay... at least you are from ipoh town... maybe we can 'get together' (i'm not gay hihih) and u share a little bit lah ur experience... can???? this coming thursday, friday and early saturday can lah... BTW i'm working in penang and this week i will balik kampung insyallah...

[email protected]
012-5714571
p/s hope u read this msg in time

Julie - I got walkie talkies too.. lets bring out this Fri during TT with Bengkok at Puchong... Venue to be confirmed..

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - I got walkie talkies too.. lets bring out this Fri during TT with Bengkok at Puchong... Venue to be confirmed..

bengkok always fong fei kei. anyway i'll be meeting up with pinky ad resort at seri petaling. Andy c u can work it out with bengkok or not.

Bengkok right now always bz meet customer, find ad resort item and prepare for his wedding aiyaaaa so bzzzzzz laaaa and his internet server down ishh ishh... I will inform him about this Friday TT (same work maaaaa) :p

ee_kan said:
Bengkok right now always bz meet customer, find ad resort item and prepare for his wedding aiyaaaa so bzzzzzz laaaa and his internet server down ishh ishh... I will inform him about this Friday TT (same work maaaaa) :p

hi hi , i know bengkok is bz all the time. no hard feeling rom all the words, but sincerely i also wan to meet him in person for long long time. but he also didnt show up(all the time)................ take care ya. send regards to mr BENGKOK lol;)