johnchin said:Hello Andy...................where's my skirt :p hehehe
Any 1 got the back lips & how much is it![]()
Julie: don't forget me if ur go for Claypot loh..... :D
let me training first mah.i scared miss cue ler........
(joking)
johnchin said:Hello Andy...................where's my skirt :p hehehe
Any 1 got the back lips & how much is it![]()
Julie: don't forget me if ur go for Claypot loh..... :D
ANDY_RESORT said:By the way, julie, u are right! Do it all one shot! Now have to start saving $$...
ASk already, need at least RM2k to do everything! SIghhh..
johnchin said:ANDY : got ur pm..................I no angry lah :p just kacau-kacau only & i'm not hurry to install the skirting also mah...... :rolleyes: So how's the preview on Thusday......call me when u feel free...............................Ciao BRO
Bengkok said:Hallo John..
Long time no see, where are you now...lets meet at puchong tonite, were have a new part come this weekend..mai la puchong..
ANDY_RESORT said:Julie, when got TT? Non one seem to be interested in TT anymore ka ? Takkan always me only arange this ??
Sigh...
ANDY_RESORT said:ATTENTION TO ALL MEMBERS/NON-MEMBERS !
A photoshoot will be at Petronas near Ikano Damansara tonite at 10pm onwards.
A film director for media commercials will need to snap pictures for our AD Resorts to feature in his commercials.
A chosen car for his commercial will be given RM1xxx to the car owner!
Call John 016 6800630 for more info ! ;)