ADC

nismo club TT at Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, 26/03/2006

just for share with anyones here athoughs some of the car is not ADR...most important NISSAN de su! enjoys everyones!
tt_1.jpg

tt_2.jpg

tt_3.jpg

tt_4.jpg

tt_5.jpg

tt_6.jpg

tt_7.jpg

tt_8.jpg

tt_9.jpg

tt_10.jpg

tt_11.jpg

tt_12.jpg

tt_13.jpg

tt_14.jpg

SWEET!~ nice pics bro... great job covering~ :) check out our nissan bro's down south!~ woooo nice~

great effort from andy trying to make things BIG. is really kool........i'll consider bout the trip.

nice pic from popofufu as well, thankz

without u guys here , the pages couldnt reach till 101 lol. a big applause to all .....

hahaah the great 101 coolio.. damn i hate assignments... sigh.. hey max how's ur car? everything ok? ooi silver... gimme la ur contact or anything.. haha tot u were from iph? anyway hi to every1 here.. i'm goin nuts with my assignments

*UPDATE - Asia's 2nd Overland Family Expedition is back!

Long time no post msg, sekali post sure something big (I hope) Anyway, hope you guys would be interested! Check out details below :

Event : Asia's 2nd Overland Family Expedition 2006
Date : 27th May - 5th June 2006

We will be crossing borders by convoy from KL-Bangkok-Cambodia.

Details are http://www.apragroup.com/images/Overlandflier_color.jpg

To know who is the organiser, click here

Let me know if you are interested. Call me at 016 2054088.

Thanks!
Andy

Seriously kool pics of our brothers down south! We should organise a trip down there then maybe go for 1 day trip into Singapore to check out some cun Wingroads !

Amacam?

all welcomes everyones... just share share happening what i having with only.
bro andy, a trip goin down into singapore for short holiday trip see see look look very good..but check out some cun wingroads is very hard..as i working there 6 years already didnt see any nissan wingroads there...maybe have lah hahaha.

singapore very few wingroads. if have also er, most of them stock or more or less just sport rims. go there c chicks , better still !!

quite a few millenium wingroads i have saw at singapore b4...but its all stock and is uncle driving it for market use or electric shop use hahaha.....ya man, see chicks better.. got thai, got indonesia..got china..got russia...or lucky u get japanese girl hahaha. frankly speaking singapore got a very smooth..great road.. without any lubang or hiding lubang, but just many traffic light & dun try breaking rules there will cost u a big mount of MONEY (in singapore dolar somemore!)!!!

popofufu said:
quite a few millenium wingroads i have saw at singapore b4...but its all stock and is uncle driving it for market use or electric shop use hahaha.....ya man, see chicks better.. got thai, got indonesia..got china..got russia...or lucky u get japanese girl hahaha. frankly speaking singapore got a very smooth..great road.. without any lubang or hiding lubang, but just many traffic light & dun try breaking rules there will cost u a big mount of MONEY (in singapore dolar somemore!)!!!

ok, then i got some idea from u ,bro
lets organise go thailand see chicks, opps ........i mean c cars there. there got alot of nice cars lol. Thai's modd their rides better than malaysia - for ur information.

Big Gathering At Awan Besar

I'm going to announce that ADC will having a BIG gathering at awan besar on 29th April 2006 at 10pm .
Hope that inform to all member. All Ad Resort are wellcome.
For all the ADC Committe pls inform to all the members.

Agenda:

To Vote for new Committes.

To plan whole year Activities.

Pls invite the 'other side' Club Members OSO

It's going to be BIGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big Gathering At Awan Besar

Wahhh... I wanna go... I wanna go...

Anyway... Where can i get the rear wiper of this left blue ADR? Anyone? How much it cost?
tt_2.jpg

http://autoline.com.my/php/templates/subSilver/images/logo_phpBB.gif

its a new kancil/kenari/avanza wiper can get from acc shop at RM40 and its new

popofufu said:
just for share with anyones here athoughs some of the car is not ADR...most important NISSAN de su! enjoys everyones!

Bro where's all the owners photo? at lease we know who is popofufu ma....

Rear Wiper

its a new kancil/kenari/avanza wiper can get from acc shop at RM40 and its new

Thanx for the info Bro zulavanza.... I will buy the wiper soon...

http://autoline.com.my/php/templates/subSilver/images/logo_phpBB.gif

zulavanza said:
I'm going to announce that ADC will having a BIG gathering at awan besar on 29th April 2006 at 10pm .
Hope that inform to all member. All Ad Resort are wellcome.
For all the ADC Committe pls inform to all the members.

Agenda:

To Vote for new Committes.

To plan whole year Activities.

Pls invite the 'other side' Club Members OSO

It's going to be BIGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

again, seems like i'll need to make a list lol.
u are the boss......:_:

ADC GATHERING
29th APRIL 2006
Awan Besar( KESAS )
09:30 pm

ADC club going to vote for new committe members , so everyone vote counts. ADC need more ppl to support , thankz

Anyone insterested pls fill in ur name
1.julie2121(zth)
2.zam(zth)
3.JohnChin(zth)
4.Max75(zth)
5.ez2ayin(zth)
6.said(ADC)

count me in.. but not confirm yet.. exams.. :P btw... ez2ayin bro.. the wiper rite.. u gotta drill the nut a lil bigger.. kancils and kelisas their nut hole is 10" ours is 12" so u gotta get a bigger nut to screw it into our ad resort.. :) cheers.. ahha