ADC

julie2121 said:
in adc , usually no need to pay first. they all like to give then pay later.

opps, where is pinky?? he still owe me money ...... elow....!! pinky where ru ??:baring_teeth:

muahahah so good huh??!!! dun know pay installment can or not huh :laugh: ?? just have some question here, nowaday we can see the car on the road, got some mod mod car mostly adjust it their car abit high, let say use [205/60-65R15] tires and use higher suspension or spring, dun know ADR is it can do this kind of mod or not? as my wira gsr oso high high car here..hehehehe :smile:

ching_84 said:
i think i`d like to see how does it fit 1st then only i decide to buy it or not...

erm, wat do u mean who do it fit. when i recommend stuff for all the members here , of course just plug n play(all item from my car mahhh)

popofufu said:
muahahah so good huh??!!! dun know pay installment can or not huh :laugh: ?? just have some question here, nowaday we can see the car on the road, got some mod mod car mostly adjust it their car abit high, let say use [205/60-65R15] tires and use higher suspension or spring, dun know ADR is it can do this kind of mod or not? as my wira gsr oso high high car here..hehehehe :smile:

hehehe this question ask abang andy.. his resort high rider.. but then hor.. stock AD suspension also make the car real high... swap in some 15s or 16s sure ur wagon looks high.. cheers.. :)

popofufu said:

bro , if ur car height is high enough.... then no matter 60-65 series tires will fit. for those who lowered ur ride then 60 is a problem to fit. if really wan to lowered then use 60 series tires then u need to take off the inner fender(but the car dun look nice):secret:

julie2121 said:
bro , if ur car height is high enough.... then no matter 60-65 series tires will fit. for those who lowered ur ride then 60 is a problem to fit. if really wan to lowered then use 60 series tires then u need to take off the inner fender(but the car dun look nice):secret:

huh take out the inner fender ?? u mean the banana leaf? bro.. with that leaf off rite? is it ok? cause my left inner fender gone d.. now i see the wirings and stuff there all open 2 dirt n water comin from the wheel.. hope it doesnt coz prob... btw.. drive shaft got prob d... drivin around got krunchy sound sigh...

eyelid for sale - rm80 nett.
or can call me at 012-3355 352(tannie)

http://photobucket.com/albums/e60/pringle2121/?action=view&current=mycar2.jpg

http://photobucket.com/albums/e60/pringle2121/?action=view&current=niteshot.jpg

do feel free to c the pic for the design

julie2121 said:
erm, wat do u mean who do it fit. when i recommend stuff for all the members here , of course just plug n play(all item from my car mahhh)
i mean the rm 80 thing(light cover"califonia") can juz plug n play into our ori back door??

babywolfz said:
huh take out the inner fender ?? u mean the banana leaf? bro.. with that leaf off rite? is it ok? cause my left inner fender gone d.. now i see the wirings and stuff there all open 2 dirt n water comin from the wheel.. hope it doesnt coz prob... btw.. drive shaft got prob d... drivin around got krunchy sound sigh...

pls dun get mistaken, ur's is not the banana leaf. ur lost item is called under carriage cover. the cover u lost is to protect from water, sand ,dust, balh blah blah.......to enter. mainly to protect ur as tensioner bearing n ur beltings.....

the banana leaf, is usually for the flow of air during ur ride move.in the other words , preventing noise from the tires n air flowing..........:angel_smile:

ching_84 said:
i mean the rm 80 thing(light cover"califonia") can juz plug n play into our ori back door??

the light cover CALIFORNIA , i dun know bout the price, n i dun think is easy to get.....

http://pringle2121.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/5/1.JPG?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F5%2F1.JPG

http://pringle2121.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/5/3.JPG?xurl=%2Fphotos%2Fphoto%2F5%2F3.JPG

for those who wan to viwew the eye lid can , visit the page above , thankz

Julie - Wah, very fast post up your eyelids. SOrry ah, tak jadi beli coz really tight on cash now. CNY coming mahh.. need buy alot things for the house..SIGH. Any one who wants to buy, COOL stuff and rare too!

Babywolf - Haha, my car still dont feel high enough ! If can, and if allowed and if got $, i want convert to 4WD look-alike! But then, i think SR20DET oso not enough to move the huge big foot tyres and rims !! :P

Popo - U fit in la at least 16 or 17 inch rims with at least 205/60 tyres! Sure high wan! Dont modify your suspensions at all, just fit in the rims, still got about 2-3 inches gap after fitting the big rims oso. But beware, make sure u have power steering or else u gonna screw up the drift shaft if no p.steering! Now mine already got sound when turn the steering. Feel like turning a LORRY! :P hehee ! But still, i like it! XD

Ching- I think u better forget the idea of getting the California thing with reverse lights. Unless u got a professional mud guard to install it then ok la. Get the whole door better. Or if can, custom-made it to different design.... *hint*California too common liao.. to me la. How about change to Las Vegas ?? HEHEH !

My project has been put on hold until after CNY. I still got tailgate, rear bumper, front and rear lips to do... Oh Ringgit where are you laaa...

question soalan

akum n good evening eberybody!!!!

wanna ask mr andy what do you mean by

" Unless u got a professional mud guard to install it then ok la. Get the whole door better "

i do have the california thing but not install yet is there any problem installing the thing in the original door?

BTW who lived in VISTA ARMANI apartment in cheras and another at KINRARA RIA apartment in Puchong? last week i saw these 2 ADR mods parked in each apartment my brother actually lived there the plan was to visit him as i seldomly see them but end-up waiting to see the owner instead (x jumpa pun!!)... lupa plak nak ingat plate num X)

i like to convert mine like the one in VISTA ARMANI cheras though....

okay bye!!!!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - Wah, very fast post up your eyelids. SOrry ah, tak jadi beli coz really tight on cash now. CNY coming mahh.. need buy alot things for the house..SIGH. Any one who wants to buy, COOL stuff and rare too!

Babywolf - Haha, my car still dont feel high enough ! If can, and if allowed and if got $, i want convert to 4WD look-alike! But then, i think SR20DET oso not enough to move the huge big foot tyres and rims !! :P

My project has been put on hold until after CNY. I still got tailgate, rear bumper, front and rear lips to do... Oh Ringgit where are you laaa...

no worries bro, actually me too hunger of $$

afismail said:
akum n good evening eberybody!!!!

wanna ask mr andy what do you mean by

" Unless u got a professional mud guard to install it then ok la. Get the whole door better "

i do have the california thing but not install yet is there any problem installing the thing in the original door?

BTW who lived in VISTA ARMANI apartment in cheras and another at KINRARA RIA apartment in Puchong? last week i saw these 2 ADR mods parked in each apartment my brother actually lived there the plan was to visit him as i seldomly see them but end-up waiting to see the owner instead (x jumpa pun!!)... lupa plak nak ingat plate num X)

i like to convert mine like the one in VISTA ARMANI cheras though....

okay bye!!!!

er, let me do the explanation for andy. things sre not as easy as wat u think , just to drill 2 holes then fit in the cover. measurements need to b done( i mean accurate measurement).

is not advice to post ppl car plate num, unless u get permission from the owner. u can take pic then post it up here, but remember to blank the plate no.

if u free , make a tt !! then i bet u can c alot of cool styling AD. then u can pick which one u like lol.:shades_smile:

ching_84 said:
Ching_84,you nead a california reflactor??..its come with reverse light...I got, Just only RM100.BTW..its not plug and ply with your ori back door...kerja mlm x abis lagi nie...ngantuknya...

http://pringle2121.multiply.com/phot...to%2F5%2F1.JPG

http://pringle2121.multiply.com/phot...to%2F5%2F3.JPG

selling at rm 80
for those who wan to view the eye lid can visit the page above , thankz

imoloq , borrow ur pic ar??...tqhttp://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/777000-777999/777967_36_full.jpg
i mean this 1 ....
(no reverse light...)

thanks everyone

[ching] i know what u wan to mod it, i think is not bad looking ah, quite nice oso man if mod like that! but i feel the plate number very big..:smile:

i saw this bonnet last 2 week ah, the whole bonnet selling at rm350 man, then the tauke also show me dun know what 'spoiler', he say come from Y11, the spoiler dun have brake light wan, smaller than shonan spoiler..selling at rm250!

thanks julie, babywolfz and andy to tell me what is right and wrong. oh ya, talk about the power steering, how much will cost if i install the power steering? can ADR change the rear brake to disc brake? how much it cost? hehehe, thanks man

cheers[/quote]

last time i wanted to install the rear disc brake too.. in fact found i pair for rm650, then abang julie said it's not so workable so i drop d idea.. :) the prob is our rear disc break kenot like proton or toyotas can throw d front disc 2 d back n pNp ours is diff... u gotta get another set that is oni for the rear... julie taikor correct me if i;m wrong :)

popofufu said:
[ching] i know what u wan to mod it, i think is not bad looking ah, quite nice oso man if mod like that! but i feel the plate number very big..:smile:

i saw this bonnet last 2 week ah, the whole bonnet selling at rm350 man, then the tauke also show me dun know what 'spoiler', he say come from Y11, the spoiler dun have brake light wan, smaller than shonan spoiler..selling at rm250!

when talk bout pricing is very hard, diff place diff price. if u serious wan, then u give me a call n i'll arrange for u.