ADC

wah, my rims all got cap de. looks better......

nice pic !!
thankz for keepin up this topic back to life.

i really wan to belanja u for a meal lol.too bad my ride dun looks as nice as u all now.:sad_smile:

thanks johnchin

your photo do really make my day!! excellent!! thanks johnchin!
i like to thanks bengkok and syed, do help me get the shonan spoiler on my hands!! thanks bro, hope can meet u all and buy u all teh tarik or meal man!!

Hey Julie...thanks for your concern and SMSes. Everyone is fine. Btw, last night whose wedding dinner did you attend la? Sorry could not join you for TT after the event, it was kinda late and i had to work today! Anyway, we will catch up again with you real soon la.

JohnChin: Those pics are superb!! Thanks for sharing! Got many nice cars and especially ADRs. Now i am getting ideas liao! haha!

Anyway, do hope to catch up with you guys soon and have TT. Sigh! Dunno why whenever there is one....the time is always wrong for me. Hopefully, the next time round...the time is right and nothing pops up last minute! haha!

nickster1982 said:
Hey Julie...thanks for your concern and SMSes. Everyone is fine. Btw, last night whose wedding dinner did you attend la? Sorry could not join you for TT after the event, it was kinda late and i had to work today! Anyway, we will catch up again with you real soon la.

JohnChin: Those pics are superb!! Thanks for sharing! Got many nice cars and especially ADRs. Now i am getting ideas liao! haha!

Anyway, do hope to catch up with you guys soon and have TT. Sigh! Dunno why whenever there is one....the time is always wrong for me. Hopefully, the next time round...the time is right and nothing pops up last minute! haha!

no worries man, i almost got u last nite. i was near to seri petaling de, but too bad.nowdays john is realli active suddenly.............i wonder...... he must b up to something :X-:

aiyo... looking at john`s car then u`ll know la...full spec..haha..

i`m interested in the califonia light cover (without reverse light)n the ori adr front bumper lips , any 1 know the price n location??TQ..

ching: last time i got 1 unit selling at rm230 onli. but no one wants it. my fren take n sell to his frens for rm3++.........if u seriously wan it i can check the price for u. but the price not incude installation.

like babywolf case, wah.........i rugi lol

julie2121 said:
ching: last time i got 1 unit selling at rm230 onli. but no one wants it. my fren take n sell to his frens for rm3++.........if u seriously wan it i can check the price for u. but the price not incude installation.

like babywolf case, wah.........i rugi lol

wah!~ i heard my name wor... what so rugi la brother... hehe dun la like tat... i very sad d... :'( sniff sniff... but then hor ching... it's a good deal.. heheh abang julie even help me install.. blanja him teh he dowan samore.. :P

bro... i dun wan the whole door la...
i mean tat piece no.plate light cover only...
john said got sell it separately wor....(i dunno also...)
he said with light 1 only hundred something, but without light will b cheaper...
maybe my word is hard to understand ...soli...:cry_smile:

hey ching dude..
dun tell me u wanna just get the cover then drill hole stick the "california with out light piece" there hor.. i tell u.. it's worst then u get a whole backhood, dude... get the whole backhood.. seriously... ask julie la.. he knows why :) cheers... happy "project-ing"

babywolfz said:
wah!~ i heard my name wor... what so rugi la brother... hehe dun la like tat... i very sad d... :'( sniff sniff... but then hor ching... it's a good deal.. heheh abang julie even help me install.. blanja him teh he dowan samore.. :P

of course lah , i dun wan u to treat me yam cha......:angry_smile: i wan food mah. i dun care u still me owe me 1:cyclops:...........install middle of nite, owe me another me 1, then suspension, owe me 1 ...wah nowdays no need to get dinner, wait for u enough lol...... yummy !!

ching_84 said:
bro... i dun wan the whole door la...
i mean tat piece no.plate light cover only...
john said got sell it separately wor....(i dunno also...)
he said with light 1 only hundred something, but without light will b cheaper...
maybe my word is hard to understand ...soli...:cry_smile:

erm..........if can get it around rm80, then take it lol.

babywolfz said:
hey ching dude..
dun tell me u wanna just get the cover then drill hole stick the "california with out light piece" there hor.. i tell u.. it's worst then u get a whole backhood, dude... get the whole backhood.. seriously... ask julie la.. he knows why :) cheers... happy "project-ing"

wah , now all taruk my name ahh(clever boy). i got no comment on this.i think it still can b done to install IF for those without the reverse light, but still i advice u to get the whole pcs. coz , i afraid once u salah drill then ur whole thing gone.

STILL UP TO U, but all i can say is , is not as easy as wat u c. :regular_smile: babywolf know y, i did explain to him lol......

julie2121 said:
wah , now all taruk my name ahh(clever boy). i got no comment on this.i think it still can b done to install IF for those without the reverse light, but still i advice u to get the whole pcs. coz , i afraid once u salah drill then ur whole thing gone.

STILL UP TO U, but all i can say is , is not as easy as wat u c. :regular_smile: babywolf know y, i did explain to him lol......

U r the sifu or MASTER here mah.........................got enquiry sure ask u one.......:embaressed_smile:

julie2121 said:

yeah la.. one day meet up i blanja u makan maggi goreng double la k? haha yeah la abang tannie rili my senseh.. anything i dunno sure i seek help from him.. samore he nv say no to help.. a super duper nice guy n fren.. :) rili appreciate all the help u gave :)

btw ching.. seriously i had that intention last time also.. to drill hole and kasi masuk that slot "california" cap oni but then once u salah or anything ur whole bonnet can throw away d la.. think la.. why not get the whole new bonnet with the spoiler n d california kit?

johnchin said:
U r the sifu or MASTER here mah.........................got enquiry sure ask u one.......:embaressed_smile:

dun say like that lah , actually i've been into too much problems(maybe i been through all ur problems- just to make my ride perfect) thats y i can answer ur questions. but too bad i couldnt make it perfect, still lots of things need to b done.

but john i also can feel u also know lots of things, but just diam diam ubi lol.:shocked:

babywolfz said:
yeah la.. one day meet up i blanja u makan maggi goreng double la k? haha yeah la abang tannie rili my senseh.. anything i dunno sure i seek help from him.. samore he nv say no to help.. a super duper nice guy n fren.. :) rili appreciate all the help u gave :)

btw ching.. seriously i had that intention last time also.. to drill hole and kasi masuk that slot "california" cap oni but then once u salah or anything ur whole bonnet can throw away d la.. think la.. why not get the whole new bonnet with the spoiler n d california kit?

yo wolfie, i dun wan that kinda food since u pay for it. i wan to eat steak at john recommended place. looks romantic lol:angel_smile:

popofufu said:
your photo do really make my day!! excellent!! thanks johnchin!
i like to thanks bengkok and syed, do help me get the shonan spoiler on my hands!! thanks bro, hope can meet u all and buy u all teh tarik or meal man!!

sama - sama...may be will meat with you next time...work at night shift this week...ngantok lo...bye...

Bengkok said:
sama - sama...may be will meat with you next time...work at night shift this week...ngantok lo...bye...

yoo mie, if u have go to jb must let me know early ah, so that i can drive my gsr to meet u, but of cos hoping meet u that time i already get to buy my ADR, so that we can share the mod on ADR :wink: !! bang mie, dun so fast ask syed send me the door panel and door visior leh later i got no money to pay u leh hehehehehehe, keep for me 1st lah, after i buy the ADR then i will sms u, 90% will buy from u this 2 item. cheers :smile:

popofufu said:
yoo mie, if u have go to jb must let me know early ah, so that i can drive my gsr to meet u, but of cos hoping meet u that time i already get to buy my ADR, so that we can share the mod on ADR :wink: !! bang mie, dun so fast ask syed send me the door panel and door visior leh later i got no money to pay u leh hehehehehehe, keep for me 1st lah, after i buy the ADR then i will sms u, 90% will buy from u this 2 item. cheers :smile:

in adc , usually no need to pay first. they all like to give then pay later.

opps, where is pinky?? he still owe me money ...... elow....!! pinky where ru ??:baring_teeth:

julie2121 said:
erm..........if can get it around rm80, then take it lol.
i think i`d like to see how does it fit 1st then only i decide to buy it or not...