ADC

hey julie hey andy hey every1 :) i'm back from holidays and hectic starts :P btw... julie... thanks for all d advices :) i think if i rili transplant i will go for the CA18DET but can d engine fit as in the dashboard and stuff?

babywolfz said:
hey julie hey andy hey every1 :) i'm back from holidays and hectic starts :P btw... julie... thanks for all d advices :) i think if i rili transplant i will go for the CA18DET but can d engine fit as in the dashboard and stuff?

hehehe, u still haven decide yet meh. so long time de. anyhting will fit, the thing u need to worri is the spare parts, and also some performance parts. dun worri bout the dash, is onli the small matter onli.

start saving, n u need to go for more hardworking to collect ang pow. then u can project ur ride lol

Hi guy. Me from the Nismoclub member. I do know Zul but little about Nizam. I was also at Restoran Majalah Kereta during u all's meeting last year.

Anyway. we are going for a convoy during CNY to Kuala Terengganu ( Pantai Batu Buruk ) n spending one night over there. So some cars from KSR Speed and Cefiro r going. So just letting u all ( i hve contacted Nizam) know bout in case some of u might want 2 join us. We'll also be join by groups from Nissan Kuantan. Trip will begin early monday morning 30/1 to Kuantan then shoot to KT and spend the night there Seri Malaysia I guess.

So please visit the Nismoclub6.forumer.com. K bye n happy new year. :smile: :smile: :smile:

nicecar said:
Hi guy. Me from the Nismoclub member. I do know Zul but little about Nizam. I was also at Restoran Majalah Kereta during u all's meeting last year.

Anyway. we are going for a convoy during CNY to Kuala Terengganu ( Pantai Batu Buruk ) n spending one night over there. So some cars from KSR Speed and Cefiro r going. So just letting u all ( i hve contacted Nizam) know bout in case some of u might want 2 join us. We'll also be join by groups from Nissan Kuantan. Trip will begin early monday morning 30/1 to Kuantan then shoot to KT and spend the night there Seri Malaysia I guess.

So please visit the Nismoclub6.forumer.com. K bye n happy new year. :smile: :smile: :smile:

thankz for all the info. me , Zam n andy will try to inform all the members bout this news.

thankz for inviting.:biggrin:

dashboard & door panel

hi everyone, every sifu and senior here, i got shotlist few AD, all is 94-96 year wan, 99 year wan really hard to find it :argh:. if i wan to change the dashboard (at least got tachometer) and door panel, what model of dashboard i can just plug and play it inside the AD? can everyone tell me got how many kind and model dashboard that can fit in AD? and the door panel please :)

on 1/1/06 1~2am, i saw two ad resort moving from mrr2 towards cheras,i saw 1 wth a califonia back door...but it abit different(no light 1),quite unique...coz less ppl use it...

popofufu said:
hi everyone, every sifu and senior here, i got shotlist few AD, all is 94-96 year wan, 99 year wan really hard to find it :argh:. if i wan to change the dashboard (at least got tachometer) and door panel, what model of dashboard i can just plug and play it inside the AD? can everyone tell me got how many kind and model dashboard that can fit in AD? and the door panel please :)

dashboard is almost the same lah bro(just a bit different), just the meter 94(no rpm), last model 96 - 99 (all got rpm). if ur looking for different dashboard, u can go for b13. door panel mostly v all use b13, california , 2000 edition ad also can fit but need to modd ......

the choice is there, is up to u to make up ur mind. good luck

ching_84 said:
on 1/1/06 1~2am, i saw two ad resort moving from mrr2 towards cheras,i saw 1 wth a califonia back door...but it abit different(no light 1),quite unique...coz less ppl use it...

y u always c those weird weird cars one geh.......

they want u to join them " NO LIGHT CLUB":cool:

julie2121 said:
dashboard is almost the same lah bro(just a bit different), just the meter 94(no rpm), last model 96 - 99 (all got rpm). if ur looking for different dashboard, u can go for b13. door panel mostly v all use b13, california , 2000 edition ad also can fit but need to modd ......

the choice is there, is up to u to make up ur mind. good luck

Nead Door panel...call me...hehehe...

Long time la not go for TT, verry rindu la you all...Now work at night shift la..this weekend work at morning, hope can see you all, andy, julie, john , zam and all lah..Hope Edisi will more growing and growing.... bye..bye...

Bengkok said:
Nead Door panel...call me...hehehe...

Long time la not go for TT, verry rindu la you all...Now work at night shift la..this weekend work at morning, hope can see you all, andy, julie, john , zam and all lah..Hope Edisi will more growing and growing.... bye..bye...

no worries my fren. just give us a call if u feel like wan to have tt.

julie2121 said:
y u always c those weird weird cars one geh.......

they want u to join them " NO LIGHT CLUB":cool:

no.. i mean no reverse light on the califonia back door...
is that wat u hav mention b4?(another type of colifonia back door)it juz simply a "califonia" on the light cover..

ching_84 said:
no.. i mean no reverse light on the califonia back door...
is that wat u hav mention b4?(another type of colifonia back door)it juz simply a "califonia" on the light cover..
if compare the price, those without the reverse light is far alot cheaper mah. but if in the future, got alot of request in the market , then the price will also raise up again lol

Hi guys, Happy New Year to you all. May the year 2006 bring us all lotsa great things and joy. hehe! Apologise for not replying to you guys and MIA (missing in action). Was travelling and busy with stuff. Did not intentionally avoid any of your calls and msgs.

Andy: Thanks for your SMS and call last night. So sorry that I missed it. Hope that you got my reply. Will join u guys the next time.

Btw, I am sadden b'cos my ADR was hit in the back by a dreaming driver. Was waiting at a jam when this guy came speeding at hitting my backside! :( Sigh!

I am looking for a used rear bumper now. Do any of you guys have one to spare or willing to sell to me cheap?! hehe

Also i am interested in the B13 front bumper with Sport lights, how much would a used one cost me now?

Another thing i need are the window linings (the rubber pieces) that prevents water from coming thru the window. Where to get and how much ar?

Will catch up with you guys soon! ;)

nick: very sorry to hear that from u. dun worry bout the car, at least u r ok. need anything give me a buzz....... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shades_smile.gif :shades_smile: dun b http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/embaressed_smile.gif :embaressed_smile: long time also didnt meet up with u,ur gal and also ur frens. miss all of u all ........

Hye.. ad lezort plend.

How Are u PPL.. aaa.... why so boring... any TT this year ,,,,

GeaRbok,

GeaRbok said:
Hye.. ad lezort plend.

How Are u PPL.. aaa.... why so boring... any TT this year ,,,,

GeaRbok,
all here asking for tt...... when the time got tt, then no one reply to me. got also say busy lah , this lah ...blah blah blah........... :)

julie2121 said:
all here asking for tt...... when the time got tt, then no one reply to me. got also say busy lah , this lah ...blah blah blah........... :)

hmmm.........................I think The TT have to inform 1 or 2 months earlier......................:embaressed_smile: maybe

johnchin said:
hmmm.........................I think The TT have to inform 1 or 2 months earlier......................:embaressed_smile: maybe

no worries , i 'll call few of u guys..... for the tt

UIA Gombak 08-01-2006

Some pictures to share..........................:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628cde751b600000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628cf21d04100000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628cd75512400000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628cc94906d00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628c06111ae00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628c16d513a00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628c05a90a500000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628c0e6901900000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628c78a51de00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628c41511d800000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628da95906700000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d86c909f00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d86d11ae00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628dc78908900000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628dca3116200000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628dcc6903700000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628dd65513c00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d3aa51f400000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d02711e000000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d3a251fc00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d170d01f00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d4e8901d00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d7e451b800000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628d4fd113800000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628eaee113400000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e9aed0dd00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e91ed06d00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e8de903500000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e9c9518a00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628ec76909f00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628ecce902700000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628ec94907d00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628ede351a200000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e0e1113e00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e094907b00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e17b513c00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e18551c200000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e4e0900d00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e760512400000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e41111cc00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e4e2900f00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628e5aed0db00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628f84d119e00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628f92d516600000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b6df29b3127cce9628f80911da00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl

:car::car::car::car::car::car::car::car::car::car: