hey julie hey andy hey every1 :) i'm back from holidays and hectic starts :P btw... julie... thanks for all d advices :) i think if i rili transplant i will go for the CA18DET but can d engine fit as in the dashboard and stuff?
babywolfz said:hey julie hey andy hey every1 :) i'm back from holidays and hectic starts :P btw... julie... thanks for all d advices :) i think if i rili transplant i will go for the CA18DET but can d engine fit as in the dashboard and stuff?
nicecar said:Hi guy. Me from the Nismoclub member. I do know Zul but little about Nizam. I was also at Restoran Majalah Kereta during u all's meeting last year.
Anyway. we are going for a convoy during CNY to Kuala Terengganu ( Pantai Batu Buruk ) n spending one night over there. So some cars from KSR Speed and Cefiro r going. So just letting u all ( i hve contacted Nizam) know bout in case some of u might want 2 join us. We'll also be join by groups from Nissan Kuantan. Trip will begin early monday morning 30/1 to Kuantan then shoot to KT and spend the night there Seri Malaysia I guess.
So please visit the Nismoclub6.forumer.com. K bye n happy new year.![]()
![]()
![]()

popofufu said:hi everyone, every sifu and senior here, i got shotlist few AD, all is 94-96 year wan, 99 year wan really hard to find it :argh:. if i wan to change the dashboard (at least got tachometer) and door panel, what model of dashboard i can just plug and play it inside the AD? can everyone tell me got how many kind and model dashboard that can fit in AD? and the door panel please :)
ching_84 said:on 1/1/06 1~2am, i saw two ad resort moving from mrr2 towards cheras,i saw 1 wth a califonia back door...but it abit different(no light 1),quite unique...coz less ppl use it...
julie2121 said:dashboard is almost the same lah bro(just a bit different), just the meter 94(no rpm), last model 96 - 99 (all got rpm). if ur looking for different dashboard, u can go for b13. door panel mostly v all use b13, california , 2000 edition ad also can fit but need to modd ......
the choice is there, is up to u to make up ur mind. good luck
Bengkok said:Nead Door panel...call me...hehehe...
Long time la not go for TT, verry rindu la you all...Now work at night shift la..this weekend work at morning, hope can see you all, andy, julie, john , zam and all lah..Hope Edisi will more growing and growing.... bye..bye...
julie2121 said:y u always c those weird weird cars one geh.......
they want u to join them " NO LIGHT CLUB":cool:
if compare the price, those without the reverse light is far alot cheaper mah. but if in the future, got alot of request in the market , then the price will also raise up again lolching_84 said:no.. i mean no reverse light on the califonia back door...
is that wat u hav mention b4?(another type of colifonia back door)it juz simply a "califonia" on the light cover..
all here asking for tt...... when the time got tt, then no one reply to me. got also say busy lah , this lah ...blah blah blah........... :)GeaRbok said:Hye.. ad lezort plend.
How Are u PPL.. aaa.... why so boring... any TT this year ,,,,
GeaRbok,
julie2121 said:all here asking for tt...... when the time got tt, then no one reply to me. got also say busy lah , this lah ...blah blah blah........... :)
johnchin said:hmmm.........................I think The TT have to inform 1 or 2 months earlier......................:embaressed_smile: maybe