ADC

How is everyone it been long time since i login

Anyone from klang that join this forum

I am from klang, those klang ad-dude pls let m know ok

maybe we can meet up for drink or mamak

I am from meru

anyone pm

Hi zetra, welcome welcome!! :D

WE got 1 Klang guy and alot from Banting and Putrajaya.

Give us some of your intro please. Have u visited edisi.cjb.net??

See u soon pal!

Julie - Ok, thanks so much.. if u got more advice just PM me ook ? Domo..

I am Ng from klang meru.

Driving nissan ad-resort year 1995 bought few month back

thinking of mod it

working in shah alam

ANDY_RESORT said:
Hi zetra, welcome welcome!! :D

WE got 1 Klang guy and alot from Banting and Putrajaya.

Give us some of your intro please. Have u visited edisi.cjb.net??

See u soon pal!
Julie - Ok, thanks so much.. if u got more advice just PM me ook ? Domo..

not much advice lor, just sharing onli.

zetra, u dun have to worri member just from klang, u dun wan to meet ppl from kl meh:frown:. ppl from kl also can come to to klang mah......:):)

No lar kl ppl also can be friend

i am from klang so ask anyone from klang or not lar

Don misundertand lar kekekekeek

by the way i am a cina kia heheheehhee.......................

U guy come to klang go which place?

Zetra - NO worries, Ching, julie, Johnchin, andy_resort :D are oso cina lang! No worries bro.. We dont go to klang often but if u can organise a good venue for us from KL to teh tarik, we SURE COME ! :D So how ?? ;)

SR20DET
ANDY_RESORT said:
Zetra - NO worries, Ching, julie, Johnchin, andy_resort :D are oso cina lang! No worries bro.. We dont go to klang often but if u can organise a good venue for us from KL to teh tarik, we SURE COME ! :D So how ?? ;)

its true, i just joke onli zetra. actually its true that v can go anywhere, quantity is not the matter, just wan to make frens.:cool:

Julie - How to ask spare parts shop if i want to change my entire bushings and mounting of the engine? Is it Front end control arm? Dono how to ask la.. Also, can our car fit with hydraulic control arm? Can i just buy the bushing without changing the arms ?? My car really vibrate hard and got clunking sound when turn the corners...

Thanks sifu!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - How to ask spare parts shop if i want to change my entire bushings and mounting of the engine? Is it Front end control arm? Dono how to ask la.. Also, can our car fit with hydraulic control arm? Can i just buy the bushing without changing the arms ?? My car really vibrate hard and got clunking sound when turn the corners...

Thanks sifu!

control arm= lower arm. it is an advice to change the whole lower arm. the whole entire bushing will cost u around rm700++.

i think u better change both side lower arm complete sets that comes with lower arm,ball joint n lower arm bush. then change 2 more mountings (front n rear located at the crossmember). the other mounting just leave it first.:smile:

or u can come to the workshop that u saw me last time, then i ask my fren to check for u first(no need money mah). spare parts shop also at the same area also(my fren). :smile::smile:

Hmm ok, thanks for the advice.. RM700++ very expensive la.. can i buy separately ? Both sides control arms first then nex mth the 2 mountings. There are total 3 mountings rite ? Chop shop got not ? I see alot of control arms usually..

I think i come over to your friend shop there at SP.. when and waht time u be there ? I come drop by la.. tmrow im free and also on Thursday after 5pm la..

ANDY_RESORT said:
Hmm ok, thanks for the advice.. RM700++ very expensive la.. can i buy separately ? Both sides control arms first then nex mth the 2 mountings. There are total 3 mountings rite ? Chop shop got not ? I see alot of control arms usually..

I think i come over to your friend shop there at SP.. when and waht time u be there ? I come drop by la.. tmrow im free and also on Thursday after 5pm la..

due to the budget, i think u go for one pair lower arm(thailand). next month go for 3 mounting (not 2). after this i dare to say ur car going to b alot diff.

chop shop got mounting for sale(rm30), but i dun think the mounting can last. u decide urself , bro.

u just go there,mention my car they'll know. nowdays cannot lepak like last time, now doing sales no time de. no sales kena screw.......... or u reach there u give me a call, and i ask them to attend u.

hi hi, i am new here
i am from kl
lets live for nissan
cheers guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Julie - Alrite, thanks so much for your sifu-ness. Will call you once there.

Sentra - U own a sentra? Sentra wagon ?? :D Welcome to our forum! Its actualy a forum for ad resorts and nissan wagons but its OK if u think u can mix with this crowd. Im from KL too, Cheras mari. :D See u la bro!

SentraGTS said:
hi hi, i am new here
i am from kl
lets live for nissan
cheers guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hihi good to have u in this forum. new or old member doesnt matter on , just have fun sharing info.:smile:

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - Alrite, thanks so much for your sifu-ness. Will call you once there.

Sentra - U own a sentra? Sentra wagon ?? :D Welcome to our forum! Its actualy a forum for ad resorts and nissan wagons but its OK if u think u can mix with this crowd. Im from KL too, Cheras mari. :D See u la bro!

bro, i am not the sifu. all ur poblems came to me since the first day i bought my car(poor me). try this try that till wallet also empty de. i dun wan ppl , waste money on things that cannot b done. maybe can save money do other stuff, n i mean wonTAIfu.........opps wonderful stuff to their ride.

if anyone know a guy called FATT, better watch out!! he'll b coming some nice colour on his car(very good effect). i also need to prepare my sunglass. GOING TO BE THE NEXT OUTSTANDING AD............:cool:

Julie - Ok ok. THanks again... its true that once we got that problem, its good to share the experience to others who need it. ;) Fatt, the audio acc guy ?? Or who la ??

By the way, in Wangsa Maju this 11th Sept got Autoshow. Venue is at MIIM (TV3 Akademi) Wanna go ?? ;)

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - Ok ok. THanks again... its true that once we got that problem, its good to share the experience to others who need it. ;) Fatt, the audio acc guy ?? Or who la ??

By the way, in Wangsa Maju this 11th Sept got Autoshow. Venue is at MIIM (TV3 Akademi) Wanna go ?? ;)

the audio guys lah, he got the $$ to spend. i know how his car goin to look like de:biggrin:

the autoshow , i think not going lah. u can organise the team to go with u mah. if next time i participate then i invite all u guys to come visit me. but dun know when , maybe 10 yrs:turtle:

Julie - Its confirmed that my drive shaft both sides problem. Need to replacement. WHats your recommendation? Get chop shop 2 batang shaft each at around RM100++ or new drive head with the rubber housing at RM200+? As for the lower arm bush, need to replace too. Any reco?

When and where Ah Fatt gonna display his car ?? Very interested to see! Any info ?

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - Its confirmed that my drive shaft both sides problem. Need to replacement. WHats your recommendation? Get chop shop 2 batang shaft each at around RM100++ or new drive head with the rubber housing at RM200+? As for the lower arm bush, need to replace too. Any reco?

When and where Ah Fatt gonna display his car ?? Very interested to see! Any info ?

lets do it this way. if u think ur ride will b long then go for new ses. if u think u wan to change new ride later, go for 2nd parts.

no info, unless his car done up in 100%, i'll let u guys know , no worries.

julie2121 said:
hihi good to have u in this forum. new or old member doesnt matter on , just have fun sharing info.:smile:

julie2121=i am the old member just long time didnt log in and chat at this forum..
same to u, have fun....

Andy_resort= i driving sentra(B14) with the GTS body kit 1...
nice too meet u any way...