ADC

ANDY_RESORT said:
Space - I tot I saw you at SJMC last week coming out of the lift Thursday! Am i wrong ?

hello..

andy
wa lan yea....like dat also u know where i was arr.. how come never say halo...
sorry guys, im quite bad with recognising faces...1000 apologies..

julie
visiting someone who just gave birth...kena force to go leh...

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
hello..

andy
wa lan yea....like dat also u know where i was arr.. how come never say halo...
sorry guys, im quite bad with recognising faces...1000 apologies..

julie
visiting someone who just gave birth...kena force to go leh...

cheers'

bro long time didnt go out tt de with all ur frens. i give u a call maybe on this weekend.:wink:

Space - HAH then Im right la!

Julie - I went there to visit my grandma in the same floor but she didnt give birth to any baby la ! HAHAHAH ! Dont forget to call me along for TT ok !? TMro got drift ah ?? Im already lost !

ANDY_RESORT said:
Space - HAH then Im right la!

Julie - I went there to visit my grandma in the same floor but she didnt give birth to any baby la ! HAHAHAH ! Dont forget to call me along for TT ok !? TMro got drift ah ?? Im already lost !

tomolo no drift my fren. soon there will be SUPERB DRIFT EVENT coming soon...:biggrin:

Hi guys, a friend of mine is looking for an ad-resort. Not soo expensive (use for work)
Anyone knows any for sale pls pm me. Thank you.

hi guys... is me again...
long time no see..
i`m now planning to get a spoiler for my adr...
i wan some unique spoiler on it...
can a ssangyong rexton or stavic spoiler and the ford escape spoiler fit our adr??or hav any idea bout it??

ching_84 said:
hi guys... is me again...
long time no see..
i`m now planning to get a spoiler for my adr...
i wan some unique spoiler on it...
can a ssangyong rexton or stavic spoiler and the ford escape spoiler fit our adr??or hav any idea bout it??

bro, y not go fiber shop ask them to custom. should b unique eough. those spoiler u mention above hard to say can fit or not. fit sure can fit but need to mod(dun know mod, also can fit not wor)

Julie - U are right..

Ching - I think u go for custom. I tot u wanted to customise your Resort what?? Apa cerita la ?? Just do it la! :D AS for the spoiler.. im thinking of using the long one used by Kenaris... hmmm.. very yeng worr..

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - U are right..

Ching - I think u go for custom. I tot u wanted to customise your Resort what?? Apa cerita la ?? Just do it la! :D AS for the spoiler.. im thinking of using the long one used by Kenaris... hmmm.. very yeng worr..

bro, have u consider bout how the kenari back door open?? if u install the spoiler how do u open ur back door:rolleyes:

Julie - Wah, u are still the best sifu around la! U are rite there! Maybe can mod the back door like Kenari.. :D lagi yeng ! :P

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - Wah, u are still the best sifu around la! U are rite there! Maybe can mod the back door like Kenari.. :D lagi yeng ! :P

thankz. i just tell the truth onli(dun call me sifu)mod the door hinge onli then ur door can open like kenari. then i can call ur car nissan ad kenari :biggrin:

New part for sale..

Geng...

Have new stuff for sale..

Wingroad dortrim..
Shonan Spoiler...must trade in with standard california spoiler..
Dorvisior (air press)..
California Reflactor..
B13 side skrit with tanduk..

PM for best price..

Julie - Do u think can mod like Kenari ? I think its better ler !

WHere to find ppl to do the welding stuff ? If welding, u think can tahan ah ??

Also, u know anywhere can do some fibre-ing ?

Another also, where to get the bushing for my steering rack, lower arms, etc ? Which brand is good? Pricing around how much?

This is due to my car, after masuk 1st gear, and release clutch, the sound 'kheng' sure got ... sometimes donthave.. sometimes got.. sighh.. help bro.. helppp..

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - Do u think can mod like Kenari ? I think its better ler !

WHere to find ppl to do the welding stuff ? If welding, u think can tahan ah ??

Also, u know anywhere can do some fibre-ing ?

Another also, where to get the bushing for my steering rack, lower arms, etc ? Which brand is good? Pricing around how much?

This is due to my car, after masuk 1st gear, and release clutch, the sound 'kheng' sure got ... sometimes donthave.. sometimes got.. sighh.. help bro.. helppp..

bro, the door hinge onli. welding also just a bit, no big deal.

fiber, need to ask around. i got no fren doing this. pinky got place, but dun know quality n price.

those spare parts mention,i can get new but wat brand need to check wor. but the spare parts from thailand.

bout the sound , i cannot confirm with u coz i didnt hear the noise. but mostly the sound is from the mounting.