ADC

Nickster - I think we all biasa with your rejections.. no effect dy. Anyway, family is first no matter what. Just do what u HAVE to do, we have no problems whatsoever.

Pink - U got my SMS ? If u confirm, have to SMS me your full name, IC number and car plate number. Coz all these details will be in the sijil penyertaan of the MAlaysia Book of Records.

nickster1982 said:
Yo guys, ZTH forum was down the last two days ar? I could not get in. Anyway, i got to apologise to everyone once more. Can't make it for Sat's event. As i told Andy yesterday, I got family matters to settle la.
My aunt had her handbag snatched at USJ two days ago, and was hurt. So going to visit her with my family and grandma. I gotta be driver on that day for them. Anyway, you guys have fun and enjoy on my behalf. If i finish earlier, will call you guys for yum cha or dinner! Take care! :)

send regards to them, to u , to ur lovely love......... just b careful when or where ever n blah blah blah..... take care man. need anythin buzz me for anything, k .

PINKY: do say sorry ,u think this is school or office. :smile: no worries !!

too bad , i will b not at sepang with all u guys out there, i 'll b at extreme park for the OFF THE STREET 10. this event start at 5pm till mmmmmmmmm......... going to b the best. anyone insterested call me. 012-3355352 , dun call n #@*# me ok.

anyone going to extreme park , i surely want to meet them, for new frens more better lol.

i'll be there... confirm.. theheheheh..
arrive in kl on 26th..
errrr...i dun get any sms...theheheh...

Silver - If u dont get any SMS, u SMS me la! If can, NOW coz i need to submit your FULL NAME, IC NO and CAR REG NO to Malaysia Book of Records!

My num 016 2904088. THanks and urgent !

ANDY_RESORT said:
Nickster - I think we all biasa with your rejections.. no effect dy. Anyway, family is first no matter what. Just do what u HAVE to do, we have no problems whatsoever.

Yo Andy brother...dun say like that la. I dun always mean to ffk la. Do really want to join you guys for these events, but always got something come up. I also fed-up sometimes. I feel bad also la! sigh! hehe
Anyway, if possible i will call you all for yum cha la.

Julie2121..thanks for yer concern and the regards. My darling also say must call u out yum char la...ffk so many times liao! haha! Soon la...we shall meet again! ;)

nickster1982 said:
Yo Andy brother...dun say like that la. I dun always mean to ffk la. Do really want to join you guys for these events, but always got something come up. I also fed-up sometimes. I feel bad also la! sigh! hehe
Anyway, if possible i will call you all for yum cha la.

Julie2121..thanks for yer concern and the regards. My darling also say must call u out yum char la...ffk so many times liao! haha! Soon la...we shall meet again! ;)

hehehe, no worries bout the yum cha session. if free drop by to extreme park tomolo then onli talk(if free) . no need to MOU YEE SI one lah. everyone also have their own time. miss u n ur darling(i still remember her name if not mistaken).

p/s: she got two names wor, once she called me then she said she is NICK :eek: !! don let her c this, if not then she whack me lol. next time do this :handkiss: hehehehehe, stay kool man

at last got to sit down with nick n his lovely dear.sor the first time sitting down (chat like met long time ago fren). not to forget for the twins ANDY's.

having good time, but too tired. very sorri, but seriously looking forward for the next one.

great time knowing and chatting with u all.

julie2121 said:
at last got to sit down with nick n his lovely dear.sor the first time sitting down (chat like met long time ago fren). not to forget for the twins ANDY's.

apa ni ANdy Andy ?? :O

WHere u guys met ??

U all missed the action at Sepang laaa... CUN woh! VIP parking and also got seatnig at Grand Stand... whatelse u want more ??

ANyway, pix coming soon..

julie2121 said:

having good time, but too tired. very sorri, but seriously looking forward for the next one.

great time knowing and chatting with u all.

Yo Julie, it was great meeting up with you. It was fun sharing and chatting abt so many stuff! haha! Also, i finally got to see yer gorgeous ride. Nice pearl paint job, custom rims, custom absorbers, what else custom ar?! haha!

Yer engine and car sounds different la. My frens also noticed. What you did to it? Tell me next time! ;)

Btw, when you overtook us...what gear were you in? Third or fourth? I can hear you tarik and pushing liao...haha! So i also semangat give chase, but my darling bising bising...so could not floor all the way! Sigh! :(

Well, we are all definitely looking forward for our next meet. Still got many things to share with each other! ;)

Until then, you take care bro! :cool:

ANDY_RESORT said:

WHere u guys met ??

U all missed the action at Sepang laaa... CUN woh! VIP parking and also got seatnig at Grand Stand... whatelse u want more ??

Hey Andy brother...glad to hear that you had great fun and a wonderful time! Too bad I had other things that afternoon and evening la...so could not join!

Anyway, we met with Julie at Tmn Connaught. We had late supper...quite late then lor! hehe! Also we introduced your twin to Julie. haha! Just kidding la, it is just my colleague's fren whose name also happens to be Andy.

Well, shall be looking forward to seeing the pix and for our next meet-up! Hopefully, when I make it next round...can get to meet more of you guys! :)

nickster1982 said:
Yo Julie, it was great meeting up with you. It was fun sharing and chatting abt so many stuff! haha! Also, i finally got to see yer gorgeous ride. Nice pearl paint job, custom rims, custom absorbers, what else custom ar?! haha!

Yer engine and car sounds different la. My frens also noticed. What you did to it? Tell me next time! ;)

Btw, when you overtook us...what gear were you in? Third or fourth? I can hear you tarik and pushing liao...haha! So i also semangat give chase, but my darling bising bising...so could not floor all the way! Sigh! :(

Well, we are all definitely looking forward for our next meet. Still got many things to share with each other! ;)

Until then, you take care bro! :cool:

nice to hear that from u, bout the sound exhaust sound, ssSSSsssSSss....the sound of exhaust mah. then bout the gear....dun wanto let u know later u follow me(6000 rpm guah) :biggrin:

where u heading actually,if ampang ur heading to the wrong direction. if OUG....maybe lah. wah u all the wayto fetch her back, she must so sayang u lol. next time i tumpang her can ahhh:wink:(lol, joking onli , dun whack kau me ahhh!!):eek:

anything , just give me a call , k

ANDY_RESORT said:

WHere u guys met ??

nice to hear that from u ,bro. at least know the ADc club members are having fun there. watelse i wan more, lots of things i wan wor. if wan to post here, i think not enough. u c my size u know i am that i wan more no matter wat. heheheheheehe:cool:

julie2121 said:
nice to hear that from u, bout the sound exhaust sound, ssSSSsssSSss....the sound of exhaust mah. then bout the gear....dun wanto let u know later u follow me(6000 rpm guah) :biggrin:

where u heading actually,if ampang ur heading to the wrong direction. if OUG....maybe lah. wah u all the wayto fetch her back, she must so sayang u lol. next time i tumpang her can ahhh:wink:(lol, joking onli , dun whack kau me ahhh!!):eek:

anything , just give me a call , k
That one is yer exhaust sound meh...sure boh? So unique! hehe!

Anyway, I was heading back to Ampang. Wasn't so sure the way! :P Ended up paying toll, and had to make U-turn at Old Klang Road that side. Sigh!

Next time...i know where to go! hehe! Will have another tt session with you again soon.

Well, to everyone...HAPPY MERDEKA and HAPPY HOLIDAY! ;)

nickster1982 said:
That one is yer exhaust sound meh...sure boh? So unique! hehe!

Anyway, I was heading back to Ampang. Wasn't so sure the way! :P Ended up paying toll, and had to make U-turn at Old Klang Road that side. Sigh!

Next time...i know where to go! hehe! Will have another tt session with you again soon.

Well, to everyone...HAPPY MERDEKA and HAPPY HOLIDAY! ;)

head back to ampang in the wrong way direction de lol.... got tt also u fong fei key one ke lah !! hahahahahhaa......:tongue:

Space - I tot I saw you at SJMC last week coming out of the lift Thursday! Am i wrong ?