Votes: 0 0.0%
  • None of above

• Others

• Total voters
Originally posted by rayz85+Apr 21 2005, 21:46 -->
QUOTE(rayz85 @ Apr 21 2005, 21:46 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> claim insurance, dunno how much, father kau tim.

hopefully nothing else to add.
[snapback]916651[/snapback]​
[/b]

Other "cars" or other "chiqz" https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]916727[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hehe. where u goin with this? <_<

Totalled my toyota 1.3 during form 4...just started raining..driving at 140kph down hill approaching a corner...thought i was pressing the brake too hard, either the wheel locked or my car tail overtake me...ram into the tree on divider into the opposite road...my friend badly injured, my white jersey full of blood but not mine...i slightly sprained my ankle only :(

The car was brought back to toyota for insurance claim...put on 1.6L engine with automatic gear...sell at 29k ...earn a few K pulak.... :blink:

Originally posted by jaywat@Apr 22 2005, 01:52
Totalled my toyota 1.3 during form 4...just started raining..driving at 140kph down hill approaching a corner...thought i was pressing the brake too hard, either the wheel locked or my car tail overtake me...ram into the tree on divider into the opposite road...my friend badly injured, my white jersey full of blood but not mine...i slightly sprained my ankle only https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

The car was brought back to toyota for insurance claim...put on 1.6L engine with automatic gear...sell at 29k ...earn a few K pulak.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]917046[/snapback]​

oh my...is ur fren ok?

lost control at a turn, overturned 2 and 1/2 times, skipped past 7 lanes..no seatbelt..

driver ok..car damage=RM8000..

:o

my repair cost is still counting :P

2004 feb 1 - car skidded in a turn in front of BU 12...went over divider to opposite direction...the turn back to divider n hit a tree...

the car juz bought one month ago at rm6800...currently fixed more than 6000 n front chasis still bengkok..need to spend around another 2k doing that...hehe...

drive safe guys...

yiheng85: its not the chassis .. but its somekind of joint. u can actually bring over ure car and tell the auto spare part shop guy tat u need parts which ever bengkok there. it could save ure money and bring the parts to workshop to be fixed. they only charge labour cost.

manage to safe the front...but not the back...only front lip pecah...luckily no one sit at the back..if not...sure die.. :(

Originally posted by jaywat@Apr 22 2005, 01:52
Totalled my toyota 1.3 during form 4...just started raining..driving at 140kph down hill approaching a corner...thought i was pressing the brake too hard, either the wheel locked or my car tail overtake me...ram into the tree on divider into the opposite road...my friend badly injured, my white jersey full of blood but not mine...i slightly sprained my ankle only https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

The car was brought back to toyota for insurance claim...put on 1.6L engine with automatic gear...sell at 29k ...earn a few K pulak.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]917046[/snapback]​

hhmmmm.....1997, was driving mu 1st car. a toyota KE70 coupe 1.3, on the way to BoomBoom in KL. when down hil at semantan. then there was a corner with steel divider. my girlfriend(well ex now) was changing in the car and i though i saw her nipples. And i did saw her nipples!! ;) by the time i look infront, i was near the divider. i swerve...skeeded hit the divider and turtle!
she was thrown to the back seat and was ok. i broke my right arm.
But it was worht it.....1st date and i saw her TITTS!!! :D

haha , goosfrabar u notti notti ar ... u think it worth it anot huh ?? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by eric_ho20@Apr 22 2005, 15:49
haha , goosfrabar u notti notti ar ... u think it worth it anot huh ?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]918668[/snapback]​

damn worth it :D
i wish i could to it again. the titts were huge you were believe it. :D

u mean like :

Coming down BoomBoom = Petrol RM20
Drink and Eat = Together at RM20
Crashed car = Repair cost only RM2000
Crashed due to watching her big boobs = PRICELESS

:ph34r: :D :P :D :lol: :P :ph34r:

sigh...mine just happen recently...i think 2 weeks ago...

cost me about rm 1500 cash repair :(

sakuraguy:not drifting la....just to fast bantai the corner only...can repair wan....but if after repair also not safe to drive.....so..write off lor... :(