Votes: 0 0.0%
  • To be shared

• None of above

• Others

• Total voters
I always keep a sharp lookout for puddles when driving. One near miss a few years ago scared the living daylights out of me.

yeah so true...tats scared the hell out of me...now when its raining, i go below 80 n move 2 the middle lane...those puddles of water are very dangerous...i didn't know until tat accident...i just got my license, n they didn't teach me abt it when i got my P...maybe they should...

My experience...

1st accident....when i was a P driver that time, hit a S'porean Toyota SEG from behind. It was just a slight bump no damage or compensation made. He brake suddenly in front of me.
Result: got scolded by my mother.... :P

2nd accident, when i was also a P driver, slight bump the rear of an aunty's old school corrolla. Pay her RM50 to repair her rear bumper. My car...no damage...

During P license period all small case...until my P license was over....those more serious 1 came along...

1. College time, was playing basketball at a place and parked my car at the roadside. Forget there was a pili bomba in front. When I want to go home around 7pm, I ram the pili bomba on 1st gear. I was shocked and came down from the car to see what i hit....When i saw the pili bomba i was quite puzzled that time...."why got pili bomba wan?"...Then i took the broken pili bomba and brought it back home. Luckily there's was no water shooting out from the hole.....claim insurance but forgot how much already.....think back of it was quite funny. The pili bomba stay at my room for 2 years after that I gave it to my friend as his 21st birthday gift...:_:

2. On Merdeka night, got hit by a Kancil from the left side. The uncle was drunk. The accident took place in front of Seremban's police HQ. the police guard came over to see what happen. Then my friends came. The uncle was rude and drunk, talking nonsense and was blur. The police did a test on the spot. The uncle got fined on the spot for drunk driving and license got suspended..I was piss cause just got my car that time. Claim insurance also.....

3. My 1st time hitting a motorcyclist, a fat girl. Without riding license and no helmet. Cross the double line road from right to left. She really gave me a surprise. Jam my brakes..but still bang!!! she landed on my bonnet and made a nasty damage on my bonnet......my front left side head light and bumper gone...send her to GH immediately. her mother told me not to report police but I insisted to report because if I dont, anything happen to her. I will be responsible. It was a really fat girl.....I told her mum to get her a license but her mum didn't...

After 6 months, saw her in an accident again....this time she got ram by a 4X4...but she didn't die....after that, heard news that she drove her bike straight into a drain....:confused_smile:

My experience...

1st accident....when i was a P driver that time, hit a S'porean Toyota SEG from behind. It was just a slight bump no damage or compensation made. He brake suddenly in front of me.

2nd accident, when i was also a P driver, slight bump the rear of an aunty's old school corrolla. Pay her RM50 to repair her rear bumper. My car...no damage...

During P license period all small case...until my P license was over....those more serious 1 came along...

1. College time, was playing basketball at a place and parked my car at the roadside. Forget there was a pili bomba in front. When I want to go home around 7pm, I ram the pili bomba on 1st gear. I was shocked and came down from the car to see what i hit....When i saw the pili bomba i was quite puzzled that time...."why got pili bomba wan?"...Then i took the broken pili bomba and brought it back home. Luckily there's was no water shooting out from the hole.....claim insurance but forgot how much already.....think back of it was quite funny. The pili bomba stay at my room for 2 years after that I gave it to my friend as his 21st birthday gift...:_:

2. On Merdeka night, got hit by a Kancil from the left side. The uncle was drunk. The accident took place in front of Seremban's police HQ. the police guard came over to see what happen. Then my friends came. The uncle was rude and drunk, talking nonsense and was blur. The police did a test on the spot. The uncle got fined on the spot for drunk driving and license got suspended..I was piss cause just got my car that time. Claim insurance also.....

3. My 1st time hitting a motorcyclist, a fat girl. Without riding license and no helmet. Cross the double line road from right to left. She really gave me a surprise. Jam my brakes..but still bang!!! she landed on my bonnet and made a nasty damage on my bonnet......my front left side head light and bumper gone...send her to GH immediately. her mother told me not to report police but I insisted to report because if I dont, anything happen to her. I will be responsible. It was a really fat girl.....I told her mum to get her a license but her mum didn't...

After 6 months, saw her in an accident again....this time she got ram by a 4X4...but she didn't die....after that, heard news that she drove her bike straight into a drain....:confused_smile:

hahaha ur accident alll funny 1 hahahaha

My experience...

haha.....funniest shit!!....
btw, did u report??....i guess you need to to claim insurance....
but if you report; doesn't the police take action?! :shocked:

Boon, I report to police. The police said they will find the owner of the bike which was her father. The police was laughing at me also. They said luckily she didn't bang into your driver side. If not maybe you will terhimpit by her....Hahahaha...

Her father was fine and sent to court....that's what i heard from my insurance company....

after that still so many cases...
kekekeke...
should have grounded her and ask her to go on foot...
diet program mah..

My experience...

geez man... the 3rd experience of your's is really kinda..... funny.

she'z kinda accident prone isn't she?

EcstasyElmo,
Maybe it's his ex-gf. haha She got too heart broken after the break up, so she's trying to kill herself. hehehe

haha, he must be quite a guy then
pick up truck ram her also cant die, she must be some heavy duty air bag man...better refer her to the top carmakers for safety upgrades, they can use her as reference...
imagine...bang! accident! she pops out immediately instead of an airbag... hahaha

EcstasyElmo,
! ! ! ! ! I don't want to buy car anymore. hahahaha I don't want some fat girl popping out of my air bag compartment cos the fat girl may be the one that'll scare me to death even before my head impacts on the air bag. hahaha

My experience...

u also got hit by a drunk guy in seremben...yeah i got hit by this drunk chinese guy...it was in front of therminal at the lights...the light turn green n he just came into my lane and knocked me, then he tried to run...followed him till 7 eleven beside the old gold...but he was nice, he said he is a gentleman n would pay...but he was sooo drunk la...felt sorry so din report, next day went 2 his frens shop...he fixed it

the funniest accident story was by my friend....
once he was drunk with friends...
1 car 4 guys at a round about....
they were drunk and bored so drive the other way at the roundabout; than 1 chinese bang one chines old fella at one of the junction.
called police.
police arrived.
the old guy was telling the police saying that the car my friend was in is driving different directions on the roundabout.
luckyly after the accident they put face the car back to the correct position.
The police came over to my friend and his gang and said "Go...balik; the old man was drunk...he is saying that you guys were driving in the wrong directions"
when I heard this one...I laugh like hell...
I think they were lucky also because the old guy was driniking himself and he approached the police first. So I guessed the police smelled his breath.

haha....the old guy must have been pissed...lucky your frens weren't tat drunk

well, since the topic is up and im bored now i will just share what happened bak in january when i was in my friend's perdana going up to genting via genting sempah. usually i was driving my own car on that road but that night itself i was discourage with my car's misalignment, but anyway skip that. we were heading in and he only sit in my car once going into the road , telling me about he wants to try to drive up using that road that night. so me and the other friend of mine agree with condition that he promise to drive slow but as we went in he keep driving faster and faster and more reckless on every single corners, up to the 2nd corner after the double bridge, he misjudge the corner and drove us (me and my fren & of course himself) all the way down the the 55feet cliff ( that is what the bomba measured when they came down to get us) was so glad that no one died that night and no one get permanent disability. the car was totaled

did it come came out in the news??.....
lucky lots.....

EcstasyElmo,
Maybe it's his ex-gf. haha She got too heart broken after the break up, so she's trying to kill herself. hehehe

Satria....NO...she not my gf and I don't know her too.
Elmo, she's already famous in accident even before i bang her motor. Actually the place happens near where my gf lives. Mantin, Seremban..Its a small town so anything happen the whole town knows loh....She kept having accidents because she's a very careless and lousy rider..My gf's mum told me all about the accidents she had after mine.....

She's very famous in Mantin wan....red hair fat girl....always at night rides with a bunch of lala boys and lala girls in Mantin...Just saw them yesterday, honk the hell out of them...

Guys, I want to know where I can get those Air horn use on trailers or those like on train wan....anyone knows pls let me know...