Accessory Shop Recommandation

hahahah first i met jensen when he tuning cd7100. since i was looking far cd7000 tuner, i finally met him~! tremendous tune he do for me~! ups for him~! hahaha

i kena both Jensen n Howie's poison la,from the day i bought cd1200 from them,not even 2 weeks,swapped to cd7100...hahaha.......wanna sell this one too,upgrade......

thought of it....the eclipse soundmonitor........but here diff to get......perhaps Singapore la since i'm in JB now.....lots of Singaporean using Mcintosh:listen:.......not yet la for me......Jensen's city,is it??i envy the soundproof done up in their car......every part is covered up......if only Dynamat company owner was related to me:rolleyes:......u listened to the new Marantz amp they have??

hahahha difficult??? no lah~! go order from jensen got laa... the 3 series sound monitor about 13K or 14K if not mistaken. yes yes his city~! all i can say his car is one of the best i ever listen tO~!

macintosh is damn good HU for high end~! u go the final MACE at south city plaza? got 1 civic using macintosh HU, TRU technology amp and AD speakers~! i know one of the judge there. he tell me that he very obsess with the car... hahaha
according to jensen, singaporean car ICE hell yes good~! clarity if too good to be true~! but they didnt get play the time alignment yet or shall i say not good at it. the sound came out right from speaker not from dashboard one~!
got plenty good HU for high end but we also rarely to hear it coz less marketing. if u go around see the MACE forumers, u might know the thing.
last time i got invitation for MACE roadshow but didnt go~! still study bro... hihihi

blah le,gila ka wanna buy hu for 13k-14k???look for 2nd hand la in Singapore,much cheaper....even Mcintosh ohso 3k-4k boleh dapat....yea,i was there in South City Plaza.....saw the civics.....one even with the Pioneer home theatre system in it......was kinda boring though,perhaps i was there at the wrong time coz i never got to hear that civic u mentioned.....But those Singaporean DO have some of the best stuffs installed in their car.....setup wise,i wouldn't dare to comment on any of those cars coz i'm not there yet:rofl::rofl::rofl: there's one in Jb this coming 21st,i think.....i'll be there...see la how.....

hahaha u r not wrng timing~! the event sux~! hahahaha yes the civic is at the main entrance beside pioneer... :)got 2 civic, 1 storm and 1 toyota B by KK Lau. the middle one is good. the SQ comp car cannot simply let anybody go listen. only judge can listen. if u reli want, find the owner first, later u go hear... i only listen from outside. my frens is the judge. he the one gv the testimoni to me. :)

gila or not? some people willing to buy more then 20K HU~! believe it bro~! hahahahah is it? so cheap la spore~! wahh can collect money now~! hahaha

Bump: i still plan want to go jb or not wakakak

come la to Jb......i plan to listen to some of the cars here.....but i checked with the one Jb forummer,said they are more into performance than ice.....so,i got no kaki la here......damn boring,so i'm looking forward for the 21st thingy....

hahahah 1st, nid to schedule coz i might be have something to do at sagil on 22nd.
2nd will look for my financial first.
3rd there is auto comp at danga bay on 22nd....
wahhh reli pening now~! ekekekeke

then see la,perhaps meet up on 22nd......shit,need to stock up my beer.....:rofl:......22nd??what's it about??

okay.....anyway,back to our shop recommendation......any nice shops in Jb??went to few but dissappointed with the way i was treated.....why?why??:banghead::banghead:one cockfellow even told me "no need to find that particular sub la,it's all the same only....it just depends how u tune it.....see how many competitions i've won"...that particular shop is in Tmn Pelangi...felt like smacking my head with my amp:rofl::rofl::rofl:the brand of sub he was recommending was Cougar:confused:......btw went to another place looking for Gab adjustables...that shop's dude kept insisting that Gab products are all locally made,nothin's made in Japan and was pressuring me to get some Konwa adjustables....he kept sayin,"koniwa,Koniwa":rofl::rofl::rofl:.....Jb guys,save me....:driver:

anyone from Jb??any shops y'all know of that's selling good stuffs in Jb???

Bump: anyone from Jb??any shops y'all know of that's selling good stuffs in Jb???

take back my words, not recommended auto genesis. im jensen wong fans not auto genesis anymore. anything, can call direct to him. pm me for his phne number