To all sifus out there, hope you all can provide me some answers to my questions....Thankz in advance :lol: ....
I just got my kancil engine transplant to a L200....so the first thing i wanted to mod is the exhaust system....wht pipe diameter should i install? 1.8" or 2.0" :unsure: ? And should i get a s-flow or straight flow piping system :unsure: ? And how about 'bas kilang' pipes, can it downgrade the engine's performance? i prefer better acceleration :P ....
2ndly, how much does it cost to get a HKS SSQV, or Sard R2D2, or Greddy Type-S? Or is there any other reliable brands out there? i prefer chirping blowoff sounds, does other brand other than HKS provide this outputs?
Thankz again for reading my post :lol: .....
I just got my kancil engine transplant to a L200....so the first thing i wanted to mod is the exhaust system....wht pipe diameter should i install? 1.8" or 2.0" :unsure: ? And should i get a s-flow or straight flow piping system :unsure: ? And how about 'bas kilang' pipes, can it downgrade the engine's performance? i prefer better acceleration :P ....
2ndly, how much does it cost to get a HKS SSQV, or Sard R2D2, or Greddy Type-S? Or is there any other reliable brands out there? i prefer chirping blowoff sounds, does other brand other than HKS provide this outputs?
Thankz again for reading my post :lol: .....