A guy who drive fast in KESAS HIGHWAY

thats why.. haih... summore d plate no was censor de cannot listen...
war so fast u downloaded n listen liaw?

Using a dusty 7 series .. he say can tapau any car .. woah .. action siaw!! .. its an insult for those Super JDM's out there ..! boyampang .. hahaha ..

corky and he only talk big.

I think his friend set him up because of his corky attitude.

but if i were the 1 pickup the phone, I'll just hang up the phone.
no point telling other you talk big bluff him about 7-series when the other party told you that he have 3-series.

mahai d worst part is he say like this
"not worth it for me to race with u, n then i will sure u will lose to me n then u were asking me to race wit u summore..."
n then jj reply back "dude u r a very cocky fella"
n he say "nvr mind la nor cocky fella or wat but i know im sure la i can beat u anytime la"
WALAN LEH!!!!
he really think he is schumacher ar...
or takumi in a dream world?
he really think his 7 series is GOD
4.8 v8 power 360bhp only ma!!!!
minor modded tuner car also can kasih tapu him la... on street la...
highway straight 1 ar.... on max speed er..... i think his car really rulez lo that time

i think i've heard it somewhere in hitz.fm morning crew gotcha segment...i was soooo tak siok when he was talking sooo big...if i were the tukang prank i would not use the bm3 series..i will only use any 4 cyl jap cars to fight him...hehe..i dunno if he really dare to drive in kesas or not..just takl only..

if he dun dare i think he wont dare to say so...
summore ask ppl plate no... by plate no he can check what car ppl driving...
its show that he actually got power too...
maybe his daddy working in goverment department or something
or else wont be driving 7 series!!!
this kinda cocky guy... need to be teach!

cocky guys should learn some lesson being smoked by ppl!!!
buahahaha

Well.. there are people out there who still believe ' there is no substitute for cubic inches' thingy...

i also dun like this fella attitude lah...who say 7 series must won 3 series one?this is an insult ok??if we know that fella's plate no. sure give him a lesson one...cocky fella...shit...