6A12TT to Single Turbo

knn...this is conspiracy from u guys to kena me....

hey lan, your fluorescent orange rim change with me, can arr? haha

Panjang 6A12 mod was remain secret! But what I know the gear box was helping a lot! And he also good at launching!

Panjang change to Evo edi, his fren using that legendary engine. u know what, on Pasir Gudang Track Day last time, Panjang still cant tapau 'his' engine lol.....me too dun know what he had done to his TT engine..so fast!!

TopRpm said:
Panjang change to Evo edi, his fren using that legendary engine. u know what, on Pasir Gudang Track Day last time, Panjang still cant tapau 'his' engine lol.....me too dun know what he had done to his TT engine..so fast!!

During last official TT at Pasir Gudang was a rainy day infact the drag test is incomplete. His 6A12 unofficial timing for Pasir Gudang is 10.7sec

anyone knows what is his resepi?? using TD025 summore is it??:driver:

have seen with my bare eyes maa..seruisly oni TD025..untill now i still cant accept oo. Seriously OTAI..he surely heavily mods dat 6A12TT engine. Have u all seen in Youtube he tapau the blue perdana (using microtech, NOS n heavy mods too!!). At dat time he clock 10.7 second!!!

yaya, ive seen it...6a12tt vs 4g63t rite?

---------- Post added at 09:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------

mine low-spec black tag only...not like u, awesome blue tag kan? huhu

wat is blue & black tag bro? td025m & tdo25L? :hmmmm:

ya la danz....black tag td025m for auto tranny....blue tag td025L for manual...

knn..how come your one is black tag? u using manual rite? asal auto ke bro?

yup...original auto converted to manual jer bro....huhuhu...that's why i laugh when u said my car monster....wakakakaka

i think he used td025 housing n manifold only kut.....
kipas n bontot change to 04 dy

Sometime the engine power or not is also depend on luck! Even 2 stock engine with same setting also can be different.

ya lorr..but dat is stendet vs stendet..but dis one is 6A12TT vs 4G63T maa....
everybody knows the potential to mods 4G63T..but not many knows the potential of 6A12TT,hehe:adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 07:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

i think he used td025 housing n manifold only kut.....
kipas n bontot change to 04 dy

i dont think so..coz if housing still TD025, how come bigger fin want to be fitted? am i right? i've heard that GreenTT dynoed achieve around 39+bhp..dun now true or not. Summore stendet stock turbine..huhu:hmmmm::hmmmm:

wahhhh... td025 really so powderfull meh?? why when i'm using 6A12tt ar... macam siput babi ler??? =.=||| haih.............. Danz and Lan, maybe my setup no good? lolx... for cant dapao evo 3 (danz u shud know who am i talking about) wakakakaka