4G91 Gang..

badguy said:
ooi zenden extractor stock come already!
any one here interested??

i interested but no money lah
have to go to travel already money all gone in 3 days

im getting 1 already...
maybe tonite...

partyJOE said:
im getting 1 already...
maybe tonite...

partyJOE, how much the installation? sudah cari tempat install? kent20 confirm u can get tonight?......wah...fast.....dunno wanna get zenden or rimus....

wirafly said:
partyJOE, how much the installation? sudah cari tempat install? kent20 confirm u can get tonight?......wah...fast.....dunno wanna get zenden or rimus....
tonite confirm can get aredy...
installiation i'l be wei hing... da fella my fren will charge like rm50 including the centre bullet... i check the hotbits 1, the down pipe is the same...
i dun 1 2 think so much aredy la... just buy pasang onia....
kent say alot of his customers using it...only need to add the length of the o2 sensor...

partyJOE said:
alamak kent just call me ...
tonite cannot take the barang...
not enuff stock....
he promise within this week....

wah...so hot the item.....so wei heng confirmed extend the O2 sensor wire? .....I afraid regret only...when you plan to installed? maybe let me see see the extractor and wait you comment.....can? hehe

wirafly said:
wah...so hot the item.....so wei heng confirmed extend the O2 sensor wire? .....I afraid regret only...when you plan to installed? maybe let me see see the extractor and wait you comment.....can? hehe

wait 4 yong or rossi to explain to us on this...

yong n rossi... u guys r zenden xtractor users rite...
mind to share how the O2 sensor are fitted...
according to kent20, it needs extention...
pls advise us...
thx...

party how EFN pasang/install the AFPR for u??
can be easily done??

he say maybe this thursday can sell one to me (maybe)

EFN AFPR is a must for all car..ehhehe cheap and good.i got mine fitted 1st week when i got my car. really do well till now.

i juz realise something bad happen to my car....the h/c shop gave me not a good condition fuel tank. ended up its leaking now.so have to change a fuel tank.fuel leak quite bad.so hopefully my new fuel tank will help me save fuel ah! my old tank looks alrite no rust or wat.but there is some mud on it and u cant see any crack or wat ever but the fuel leak bcuz of vaposize or something.so guys pls check ur fuel tank also..cuz those h/c shop they leave the tank to rust n and sometime u can have dried fuel inside the tank.pls do check

partyJOE said:

pls advise us...
thx...

have to extend the o2 sensor wire ar... i am thinking of getting wan also... party if u install urs already, please let me know how to deal with the o2 sensor wire... thanks a lot. by the way how much is thaty extractor? now got money then want to faster fix, otherwise after a while surely all the money don know go where already...

lampakia said:
EFN AFPR is a must for all car..ehhehe cheap and good.i got mine fitted 1st week when i got my car. really do well till now.

i juz realise something bad happen to my car....the h/c shop gave me not a good condition fuel tank. ended up its leaking now.so have to change a fuel tank.fuel leak quite bad.so hopefully my new fuel tank will help me save fuel ah! my old tank looks alrite no rust or wat.but there is some mud on it and u cant see any crack or wat ever but the fuel leak bcuz of vaposize or something.so guys pls check ur fuel tank also..cuz those h/c shop they leave the tank to rust n and sometime u can have dried fuel inside the tank.pls do check

lampakia, waaa....danger man if petrol tank leakage...

Ya...just get my EFN AFPR installed 1 hour ++ ago......immediately feel car more responsive....good investment

partyJOE said:

pls advise us...
thx...

actually mine oso not very well due to the center bullet..how's partyjoe said rm50 including the center bullet ?
my technician asked me to change the center bullet cuz mine original 1.3 stock 1 not very fit to the extractor,so cant provide the greatest of the extractor..i've plan to change the whole piping..now going for the center bullet 1st..

badguy said:
party how EFN pasang/install the AFPR for u??
can be easily done??

he say maybe this thursday can sell one to me (maybe)

1 word..... EXCELLENT...
now my FC even better... 140-150km for rm20... even if i rev up...

lampakia said:

lucky my mech ask me to use back my stock fuel tank for safety...
:smile: :biggrin:

milo said:
have to extend the o2 sensor wire ar... i am thinking of getting wan also... party if u install urs already, please let me know how to deal with the o2 sensor wire... thanks a lot. by the way how much is thaty extractor? now got money then want to faster fix, otherwise after a while surely all the money don know go where already...

O2 sensor still no answer from the user yet....
better get 1 soon ler... cos after end of the year, price for alot of thgs may hike up...
scared then the xtractor price also go up... summo very difficult to get stock...
btw its rm200 incl delivery...

Rossi said:
actually mine oso not very well due to the center bullet..how's partyjoe said rm50 including the center bullet ?
my technician asked me to change the center bullet cuz mine original 1.3 stock 1 not very fit to the extractor,so cant provide the greatest of the extractor..i've plan to change the whole piping..now going for the center bullet 1st..

Rossi... tell me abt the O2 sensor la dei:biggrin: ...
incase u dunno the O2 sensor..... its the sensor wit a wire socket fitted to yr xtractor...
pls help me abit la dei:biggrin: .... tq tq

wah....everyone getting extractor liao ar.....
hehehe....all turning into monster cars....
joe....ur FC so good....
mine is still not that ideal yet.....RM30 could only go about 180km
EFN is charging RM45 just for the small gauge meter.....ouch*~ thats bit pricey

skyline_maniac said:
wah....everyone getting extractor liao ar.....
hehehe....all turning into monster cars....
joe....ur FC so good....
mine is still not that ideal yet.....RM30 could only go about 180km
EFN is charging RM45 just for the small gauge meter.....ouch*~ thats bit pricey

45rm ha... i dun dare comment on dat...
but then... cum 2 think abt it...
the 'T' joint hose wud cost like rm 2
the 3 tightening clips rm 3
the extention hose another rm 3
then the meter itself like rm 30
the rest maybe his labour/service charges...

ok lar not too bad lar...

partyJOE said:
45rm ha... i dun dare comment on dat...
but then... cum 2 think abt it...
the 'T' joint hose wud cost like rm 2
the 3 tightening clips rm 3
the extention hose another rm 3
then the meter itself like rm 30
the rest maybe his labour/service charges...

ok lar not too bad lar...

Ya......good quality stuff....plus delivery and installation....where to get wor.....joe....thanks alot...if not your help I wont get mine done so fast :tee:

wat PSI u all set ur AFPG to??
party joe is 38 corect??

i think after i get the AFPR i will adjust to 34-36 PSI like that
will affect any thing or not?

wirafly said:
Ya......good quality stuff....plus delivery and installation....where to get wor.....joe....thanks alot...if not your help I wont get mine done so fast :tee:
aiyah dun thk me lar bro... u also help me more then dat...
u giv me 1 new centre bullet for free summo...
i shud be really thankful 4 dat...
thx alot...