4G91 Gang..

lampakia said:
sunyi betul....semua balik kampung masak rendang n muruku liow...aduh..

Perghhhh... Lama giler aku tak post... ha ha ha... slamat ari raya kat sumer forumer... tak kire la... melayu ke... bukan melayu ker... bersama la kite sambut raya kat balai raya... time balik raya tu... jangan plaksk org berembat kat jalan raya macam hantu raya... hehehe

adoh... sian aku weh... 3 hari kete aku kondem kat umah abg aku kat puncak alam... carb aku meragam. bengong betul... ader sesiapa tau cara nak pasang carb 4g91 ori punyer... leh tolong aku tak...

walau, so quiet... so many days already... only few posts...

Yong_5290 said:
y not get SM4 carbie?
its much bigger size rite

yong sifu, last time u told me about the cheap nos thingie... how much is it again? how to fix it? i am using alum air ram and oil catch tank, still can fix or not? really got effect?

effect ar...got loh seriously...can feel the car lighter...
even my fren drive kia spectra also put...kia sephia also...and also saga....
and soon my fren kacil also wan to put...

tat thing is rm 120 onli...

oh ya...let me xplain some info bout the 'nos thinggy...

its not NOS obviously...its just a cheap solution...where they take alcohol mix wit benzene...this 2 chemical u will find in thinner...so it actually add burning in cumbustion
dun worry...the thing cant be burn alone...dunno why...i try to burn it but cant...but when mix inside ur combustion chamber then got effect...

they will drill 2 hole at the intake ram to connect the hose...so when u throttle the gas released by the thing gets sucks in slowly...the refill is onli rm 50 for 20pcs...
the container can hold 4 pcs...4 pcs last me for 1 month....

then i feel not enuf tat time...i make xtra 2 hole..so total 4 hole...fui...damn syiok..ahhahaha
if carbie is even better...really...my fren saga put edi damn lots of diff...
mayb coz the carbie is not running on any sensor and ecu...

i'm not selling this product...bliv it or not i also dun care...coz i dun trust those magic jet/surbo/watever lah....but this 1 is burning chemical...so i bliv sure will make xtra burn in engine...tats y in 1st place i go for it...anyway not really xpensiv also

hi,rossi here!
i would like to ask abt the MUT tuning,cuz the technician ask me to go back for double check whether still got errors code prompt out or not,then do i need to go back and check?how much for the check up?i'm going to check on monday...thanks partyjoe for bringing me there,thanks alot

Rossi said:
hi,rossi here!
i would like to ask abt the MUT tuning,cuz the technician ask me to go back for double check whether still got errors code prompt out or not,then do i need to go back and check?how much for the check up?i'm going to check on monday...thanks partyjoe for bringing me there,thanks alot

i dont think he will charge u anythg... just tell him that u came the other day with the 4g91 gang, incase if he has forgotten...

good mornin everyone~~... :) ..hows the celebration and holidays went?
hehehe.....get a lot of duit raya for new mods? lol
joe....got reserve some muruku for us or not?

so fast 1 week over de....now back to monday blues in office....:tongue: kekeke

wirafly... so hows yr car tappet sound after using eneos oil...
cold start macam mana... story abit... since its only u n me here at the moment.... heheheh

skyline_maniac said:
good mornin everyone~~... :) ..hows the celebration and holidays went?
hehehe.....get a lot of duit raya for new mods? lol
joe....got reserve some muruku for us or not?

so fast 1 week over de....now back to monday blues in office....:tongue: kekeke

haha .. u also here ha... holiday ok lar...bz running here n there... damn my water pump bocor dat day... got it replace aredy... muruku reserved aredy... im the only 1 in the dept. today... sure can online 8hrs... talk cock here n there....hahahahh..

hahaha yeah lor only a few of us here only....wat to do....working mar....
those studying wan still sleeping soundly....heheh
aik? ur water pump bocor de ar? my air cond control panel gila-gila pulak

only 1 in the office? hahah the rest all still on holiday mood?

alvin....no la....joking only....
i was asking how much did u purchase the GReddy oil cap cover for....

partyJOE said:
wirafly... so hows yr car tappet sound after using eneos oil...
cold start macam mana... story abit... since its only u n me here at the moment.... heheheh

Very very good....after engine oil replacement, the car feel lighther. no more tarpet sound.

This holiday family trip I din drive my car, so my car park for about 4 day never start, then when I start, got tappet sound....but 2 second then gone.....YES....2 seconds.......very very good engine oil, RM83 for

1. batery water
2. Oil Filter
3. Engine Oil
4. Engine Flush (Ambro)

hehe.....no more other engine oil in my 4G91.....good and cheap oil

wirafly said:
Very very good....after engine oil replacement, the car feel lighther. no more tarpet sound.

This holiday family trip I din drive my car, so my car park for about 4 day never start, then when I start, got tappet sound....but 2 second then gone.....YES....2 seconds.......very very good engine oil, RM83 for

1. batery water
2. Oil Filter
3. Engine Oil
4. Engine Flush (Ambro)

hehe.....no more other engine oil in my 4G91.....good and cheap oil

i 1 2 try it also... but also planning to get tuffoil... all say this oil helps reduce FC... also planning to get castrol 10/40 white bottle 1.. i think below rm30 only n add this tuffoil to it n c how...

partyJOE said:
i 1 2 try it also... but also planning to get tuffoil... all say this oil helps reduce FC... also planning to get castrol 10/40 white bottle 1.. i think below rm30 only n add this tuffoil to it n c how...

I not dare try any additive liaw.

partyjoe, my FC after replace back to original injector and tuning now become worst, I suspect due to the Fuel Regulator (cause last time my foreman change a custom regulator to me liaw, pressure higher, but I dunno how high), how the EFN? the tai kor do one for me liaw?

Regarding the cam pulley, when you plan to installed? you already check with DS how much the installation cost? last week I check with RS one the arospeed cam pulley.....fucker....RM450 per pair after discount......damn.....last time u say got cheaper cam pulley...maybe we buy together....can get discount ma......hahah

Anyone hear about rimus 421 extractor for our 4G91?......I plan to get one.....may I know which shop got sell?

partyJOE said:
to fellow 91ers abe,ayell,ijoe,pirate69,rdlaila,shah,tajulsans

selamat hari raya aidilfitri

have a joyfull celebration wit yr loved 1s....
be xtra careful on the road.... tc

to others

happy holidays
:dancing2: :dancing: :knuddel: :rock:

Thankz party joe.

happy deepavali
to you and to all who celebrate deepavali.Also

selamat hari raya. maaf zahir dan batin

to all members.

wirafly said:
I not dare try any additive liaw.

partyjoe, my FC after replace back to original injector and tuning now become worst, I suspect due to the Fuel Regulator (cause last time my foreman change a custom regulator to me liaw, pressure higher, but I dunno how high), how the EFN? the tai kor do one for me liaw?
dats y its better to have AFPR with meter so dat u can set the pressure yr self....EFN 1 damn gud wei... setting at 36psi makes my ride smoother n more responsive... n the best thg is the FC remains unchanged...

wirafly said:
Regarding the cam pulley, when you plan to installed? you already check with DS how much the installation cost? last week I check with RS one the arospeed cam pulley.....fucker....RM450 per pair after discount......damn.....last time u say got cheaper cam pulley...maybe we buy together....can get discount ma......hahah
that guy is from ZTH also.. nick name eovaz JB fella... can see his tread at marketplace... quoted me rm300/pair... he havent send me the pics yet... its made out of billet aluminium... same like aerospeed n others... he told can get beter discount for bulk sales... if we get 4sets or so, i think we can get for like rm280 likedat lar...but not sure... if any1 intrested just tell me... we get it from him... but all item must be order in 1 go... cannot 4sets now, 2 sets later... then he wont reduce the price dat much...
all sales will be done in a transparent manner.. im not getting any commision here... the total amount we spilt equal among us... fair rite... we can collect the stuff at sepang during drag battle... dats on the 17th of december...

wirafly said:
Anyone hear about rimus 421 extractor for our 4G91?......I plan to get one.....may I know which shop got sell
im waiting for kent20 for the stock... will fix it soon... wirafly how abt the centre bullet... still ada kah...heheheh

partyJOE said:
hey bro...whr have u been, so long no c...

Hehehe. Sorry bro. Very busy lately.But now i'm free. Hehe. My project finished before pose. Now i can concentrate on 4g91 Gang. Seems that u already do a lot of mod. Can share? Hehehe. Anyway goodluck.