partyJOE said:maybe yrs need MUT tuning for accuracy....
have u reset yr ECU...
mine 3k rpm > 100km only....
badguy said:so where to do the MUT tuning?? expensive or not??
about the reset of ECU is taken out the battery terminal and leave it for one night and connect back is it??
wah urs gearbox is original 4G91 gearbox is it??
mine is old 1.3 gear box
is it the cause of the different RPM at different speed?
SPEEDSPiRiT said:who say the 91 got hi cam? where got lighten fly wheel?
vios turbo? lose a bit?
serious ar?
hey hey who r u eh ;)
shahalam drag ar?
drag all dont post here la
we dont support illegal drag
partyJOE said:maybe yrs need MUT tuning for accuracy....
have u reset yr ECU...
mine 3k rpm > 100km only....
alvin24 said:ijoe,
Milo,
If my 4G91 while still n/a last time can overtake a GTi on the highways... i don't see why a souped up 4G91 can't beat a 1.8 mivec... but of course, if the mivec was souped up as well.. then it would be a different story la.... then again, maybe the 4g91 is coverline only... maybe he using 1.8 block liau? Hahaha... u'll never know...
BTW... the vios turbo must be that orange wan la right? Its not fast... really... my 4G91 dyno figures were 40-50hp more than his.
manesmann said:yah..i was there for the 2nd times but i nvr saw his car lose to that vios turbo man..that 4g91 tapau the vios turbo last week only half car ahead...the 4g91 fellow i think he dint have a high cam cause when he was draging with the mivec,he change his gear very fast man..i think around 6k but the mivec still tarik..if his car got hi cam sure he will rechip his rev cut or not it is useless cause the cam cant really perform man..n i dun c that 4g91 got tapau the mivec..1st time he win but the 2nd time he lose 1 car ahead man...By the way MILO the drag not held in shah alam man..i think u r mistaken...speedspirit is rite...we dun support illegal drag man...mayb is just a gathering to test their car man...
milo said:party, have u fixed ur FICD back? how is it? i am thinking to put one la... damn... i am so frustrated already... my mech say if fixing FICD, the idling maybe very high when aircon is on some times... i don know la.. having a higher idling is at least better than engine mati from what i c....
Change 5th gear oni, can but wont do that much good as diff from gear 4 to 5 will be too big thus ur 5th gear will be dragging alot more power before reaching desired speed.. Normally people will change the final gear (its not the 5th gear, its the last gear set before differential if not mistaken), it will effect all gears where speed in all gear (from 1 to 5 at certain rpm) will be increase marginally thus diff not so severe from gear to gear..badguy said:is it possible to change our final gear (5th gear ) ratio only ah??
because i traval quite alot on high way
so aim for change my 5th gear to higher ratio so that can save fuel also
partyJOE said:hey bro... wats wrong wit u lar...
he wants to drag or wat is his business lar...
he was just sharing sum info...
wat u got against it...
chill bro...
milo said:i am not saying that i support this kind of stuff...
all i was asking was whether anybody knows this 4g91 or not...
i wasn't even there when they play some so called illegal street racing....
all the info i got from my mivec friend...
if it is not true, sorry but i really don know... i said what i heard...
chiill man
SPEEDSPiRiT said:now partyjoe u get wat i mean?
sharing info is right if u share the right info
wat is wrong with u
i aint talking to u...........
i have got nothing against him
and i have got nothing against u...
i am just trying to point out that he got the fact wrong.......
ok?
u mind?
manesmann said:yah..i was there for the 2nd times but i nvr saw his car lose to that vios turbo man..that 4g91 tapau the vios turbo last week only half car ahead...the 4g91 fellow i think he dint have a high cam cause when he was draging with the mivec,he change his gear very fast man..i think around 6k but the mivec still tarik..if his car got hi cam sure he will rechip his rev cut or not it is useless cause the cam cant really perform man..n i dun c that 4g91 got tapau the mivec..1st time he win but the 2nd time he lose 1 car ahead man...By the way MILO the drag not held in shah alam man..i think u r mistaken...speedspirit is rite...we dun support illegal drag man...mayb is just a gathering to test their car man...

partyJOE said:wat facts r wrong....pls explain...
tajulsans said:Change 5th gear oni, can but wont do that much good as diff from gear 4 to 5 will be too big thus ur 5th gear will be dragging alot more power before reaching desired speed.. Normally people will change the final gear (its not the 5th gear, its the last gear set before differential if not mistaken), it will effect all gears where speed in all gear (from 1 to 5 at certain rpm) will be increase marginally thus diff not so severe from gear to gear..
SPEEDSPiRiT said:like hi cams n lighten flywheels
he got none of this....
i am just trying to say that if a 4g91 put in this 2... it will perform way better than he discribe...
it's just a plain 4g91..
partyJOE said:chhheeeeh.... such a small matter...y so much emo...
cud hav said it in a nice way... simply cum in and bang ppl...
r u a 4g91 user... i dun c yr nick on the gangs list...
wat u law enforcer ha...talking abt illegal racing...
yr nick 'speed spirit' stand for wat...