4G91 Gang..

hi geng~

had been so long not join this forum, to busy laa... so i heard about this merdeka TT. can someone xplain the detail about dis TT..

anyone can join or for 4g91 gang only..??

yo wassup...bro,

sorry can not join your TT. Melaka-KL...aiyak far la bro.

i have 1 question la bro,i very nobe about half cut price coz not many half cut at melaka. How much price of stock GB 4G13p?. actually i want to let it go to my friend punya friend. Please help me...hehehehe...

ejump said:
hi geng~

had been so long not join this forum, to busy laa... so i heard about this merdeka TT. can someone xplain the detail about dis TT..

anyone can join or for 4g91 gang only..??

i think no problem if not 4g91 gang.. just join laa .. detail of TT maybe partyjoe or other sifu can explain ..

wirafly said:
Your car nice condition la, you dunno how partyjoe "hurt" my heart whenever I come to work or balik rumah, everytime saw his shiny blue satria park there I malu how ugly my car is, somemore his car like forever no dust one, I for weeks only wash one time, :_:
wahaha.. taiko u say until likedat ha.. i must sure belanja u lar...
when u free give a buzz.. we go WTM.. long time aredy din chat wit u eventho we r in the same bldg...:_:

partyJOE said:
wahaha.. taiko u say until likedat ha.. i must sure belanja u lar...
when u free give a buzz.. we go WTM.. long time aredy din chat wit u eventho we r in the same bldg...:_:

ya, damn long time we din eat there already, I also got lot story wanna tell you after my colleague bring me a ride on his evo7 on monday, fucking fast on federal highway, with on boad OBD reading on all ECU data captured from sensor, woow

last march i changed my satria 1.3 engine to 4g91... and i havnt register the engine yet -_-;; plan 2 do tht soon. hope sifu2 out there can give a guide and share some experience on what 2 do? what 2 bring 2 jpj? how mch it gona cost? which jpj near kl? step by step and etc. please u all... need informations here... pls help ;) thank u!! im new in this... sorry

partyJOE said:
guys pls propose a suitable date n time for TT..
more easier to set a date dat way... :)
Morning u guys,

I would like to propose next friday nite.. Donno if u guys agree or not lah.. then we set another TT tergezut for Ayell end of the month.. what say u guys

ejump said:
yo bro.. partyjoe.. can u explain about this TT..

hmm.. nuthg much actually.. just get together on the specified date n discuss abt wateva u fill like discussing.. can be engine modd,DIY or we even do sprint test sumtimes.. so u intrested to join n gain sum knwledge?

[[7up]] said:
last march i changed my satria 1.3 engine to 4g91... and i havnt register the engine yet -_-;; plan 2 do tht soon. hope sifu2 out there can give a guide and share some experience on what 2 do? what 2 bring 2 jpj? how mch it gona cost? which jpj near kl? step by step and etc. please u all... need informations here... pls help ;) thank u!! im new in this... sorry
bro call me 016-2644335.. il xplain to u the whole step by step procedure...
to tired to type lar.. very long n boring..hihi

tajulsans said:
Morning u guys,

I would like to propose next friday nite.. Donno if u guys agree or not lah.. then we set another TT tergezut for Ayell end of the month.. what say u guys

if friday nite i can only cum after 10.30pm likedat...
i was thinking of saturday everning cos wirafly n herbie can join..
we c how the others responce..

partyJOE said:

i agree with u partyJOE tailo .. thanks for thinking bout my situation... :_: .. and maybe wirafly sifu will be happy to join us too ...

partyJOE said:
If thats the case, then i will follow u guys lah.. just make sure this time is the biggest attendance ever, if possible ask all the otai to come along, Leacare, Skyline Maniac, Lancer Terabo, etc..

tajulsans said:
If thats the case, then i will follow u guys lah.. just make sure this time is the biggest attendance ever, if possible ask all the otai to come along, Leacare, Skyline Maniac, Lancer Terabo, etc..

yalor.. all otai members MIA aredy...
yong, ijoe, pirate69..

Hallooo...bro's, sifu's...

Need advise...Got problem when on aircon. Hope can help. when aircon off rpm will goes 0.8/0.7 like dat. but when me on air con the rpm will jump to 1.5k then slow goes to 1k. when aircon fan stop rpm will jump to 1.5 rpm then slowly goes to 0.5/0.6 and this problem loop every time the aircon fan turn on and off. Is it normal or not? or my ISC problem ka? What shut i do? go for tuning ka? my place difficult mau cari tuning shop. Maybe Ayell can find me good shop at segamat.....can aa bro...?

aircon off = 0.8/0.7 rpm
aircon on + aircon fan on = jump to 1.5rpm then slowly goes 1k
aircon on + aircon fan off = jump to 1.5rpm then slowly goes 0.5/0.6

loop every time aircon fan on/off