ejump said:hi geng~
had been so long not join this forum, to busy laa... so i heard about this merdeka TT. can someone xplain the detail about dis TT..
anyone can join or for 4g91 gang only..??
wahaha.. taiko u say until likedat ha.. i must sure belanja u lar...wirafly said:Your car nice condition la, you dunno how partyjoe "hurt" my heart whenever I come to work or balik rumah, everytime saw his shiny blue satria park there I malu how ugly my car is, somemore his car like forever no dust one, I for weeks only wash one time, :_:
partyJOE said:wahaha.. taiko u say until likedat ha.. i must sure belanja u lar...
when u free give a buzz.. we go WTM.. long time aredy din chat wit u eventho we r in the same bldg...:_:
Morning u guys,partyJOE said:guys pls propose a suitable date n time for TT..
more easier to set a date dat way... :)
ejump said:yo bro.. partyjoe.. can u explain about this TT..
bro call me 016-2644335.. il xplain to u the whole step by step procedure...[[7up]] said:last march i changed my satria 1.3 engine to 4g91... and i havnt register the engine yet -_-;; plan 2 do tht soon. hope sifu2 out there can give a guide and share some experience on what 2 do? what 2 bring 2 jpj? how mch it gona cost? which jpj near kl? step by step and etc. please u all... need informations here... pls help ;) thank u!! im new in this... sorry
tajulsans said:Morning u guys,
I would like to propose next friday nite.. Donno if u guys agree or not lah.. then we set another TT tergezut for Ayell end of the month.. what say u guys
partyJOE said:if friday nite i can only cum after 10.30pm likedat...
i was thinking of saturday everning cos wirafly n herbie can join..
we c how the others responce..
If thats the case, then i will follow u guys lah.. just make sure this time is the biggest attendance ever, if possible ask all the otai to come along, Leacare, Skyline Maniac, Lancer Terabo, etc..partyJOE said:if friday nite i can only cum after 10.30pm likedat...
i was thinking of saturday everning cos wirafly n herbie can join..
we c how the others responce..
boyzone said:Bro Joe, have any update on my FICD ??
tajulsans said:If thats the case, then i will follow u guys lah.. just make sure this time is the biggest attendance ever, if possible ask all the otai to come along, Leacare, Skyline Maniac, Lancer Terabo, etc..
It's 19" and 20" only though.