ejump said:hi geng~
had been so long not join this forum, to busy laa... so i heard about this merdeka TT. can someone xplain the detail about dis TT..
anyone can join or for 4g91 gang only..??
wahaha.. taiko u say until likedat ha.. i must sure belanja u lar...wirafly said:Your car nice condition la, you dunno how partyjoe "hurt" my heart whenever I come to work or balik rumah, everytime saw his shiny blue satria park there I malu how ugly my car is, somemore his car like forever no dust one, I for weeks only wash one time, :_:
partyJOE said:wahaha.. taiko u say until likedat ha.. i must sure belanja u lar...
when u free give a buzz.. we go WTM.. long time aredy din chat wit u eventho we r in the same bldg...:_:
Morning u guys,partyJOE said:guys pls propose a suitable date n time for TT..
more easier to set a date dat way... :)
ejump said:yo bro.. partyjoe.. can u explain about this TT..
bro call me 016-2644335.. il xplain to u the whole step by step procedure...[[7up]] said:last march i changed my satria 1.3 engine to 4g91... and i havnt register the engine yet -_-;; plan 2 do tht soon. hope sifu2 out there can give a guide and share some experience on what 2 do? what 2 bring 2 jpj? how mch it gona cost? which jpj near kl? step by step and etc. please u all... need informations here... pls help ;) thank u!! im new in this... sorry
tajulsans said:Morning u guys,
I would like to propose next friday nite.. Donno if u guys agree or not lah.. then we set another TT tergezut for Ayell end of the month.. what say u guys
partyJOE said:if friday nite i can only cum after 10.30pm likedat...
i was thinking of saturday everning cos wirafly n herbie can join..
we c how the others responce..
If thats the case, then i will follow u guys lah.. just make sure this time is the biggest attendance ever, if possible ask all the otai to come along, Leacare, Skyline Maniac, Lancer Terabo, etc..partyJOE said:if friday nite i can only cum after 10.30pm likedat...
i was thinking of saturday everning cos wirafly n herbie can join..
we c how the others responce..
boyzone said:Bro Joe, have any update on my FICD ??
tajulsans said:If thats the case, then i will follow u guys lah.. just make sure this time is the biggest attendance ever, if possible ask all the otai to come along, Leacare, Skyline Maniac, Lancer Terabo, etc..