4G91 Gang..

boyzone said:
Really ?? thanks man .... I will DIY on my car .. I think should be no a roblem for me.
just inform me when item is reach .. and hopefully dun so expensive ..ok ?? ui will bank in the money into ur account, then u help me to pos ok ??
Thanks man ..

bro he told me rm80 bucks...
but its witout the hoses n T joint...
cos 4 mine, i used back the hoses n joints from the FICD i got from skyzone b4... i think u can get those stuf in penang also...
holla back if its ok wit u.....

ok ... I think should be no problem for me .. of coz can go cheaper is better for me right ?? hahaha ...
BTW, this FICD is adjustable one right ?? can adjust on idling right ?? just PM me ur account number, I will bank in money to u .
and of coz, attach some note for me like : vacuum hole in / out , T joint ... etc.
thanks.

Hello 4g91 gang,

i have got wiring problem with my car............can u guys recomend any person who knows how to do wiring..........Thanx.

boyzone said:
ok ... I think should be no problem for me .. of coz can go cheaper is better for me right ?? hahaha ...
BTW, this FICD is adjustable one right ?? can adjust on idling right ?? just PM me ur account number, I will bank in money to u .
and of coz, attach some note for me like : vacuum hole in / out , T joint ... etc.
thanks.
bro.. idling u mean here is while aircond ON rite.. yes u can adjust it..
but 4 idling when aircond OFF... there's sum modification u need to do to yr current ISC.. i'l give u full diagram on how it works n wat needs to be done a.s.a.p... :X-:

boyzone said:
Bro, is the FICD look like this ??

not like dat .. dat 1 cannot pakai 1 lar... dats the type i got from skyzone b4.. cannot support largeTB like ours... mine is like in the pic i showed u b4...

ohh... ok , Then hope u can prepare the diagram for me asap .. Thanks again .

MiTec-i said:
daremax....wat size is tat...any1 know the price for 205/45/16....i using hankook rs2 now....although the thread is like advan neova ad07....it performs better when wet than dry....i miss my potenza gIII.....

195/50/15, Dunno price for 16R.

GIII was good (very less wheel spin). Do try BFGoodrich also, RM180 for 195/50/15. The grip was outstanding. Now I'm using on my rear.

Before using this Toyo Proxes T1R was using BFGoodrich G-Force Sport, it was a good tyre.. but I think this Toyo better.

bros, its been a long long time.. need 2 ask something.. is it bttr 4 me to change to 93 cams or add a FPR for my auto 4g91..... cuz budget onli 4 one item... which giv bttr result n not rise d fc 2 muc??? btw aledi done d exhaust plus a knn drop in filter....... Wanted 2 get performance cam at 1st, bt mec say no use for auto...
pls advice...

joined prohatch's convoy last nite to putrajaya... over 90 cars man....
can u imagine dat.... wooooow... it was awesome....

Got temperature issue.. mechanic suspect, head gasket leaking.. not yet go n check.. sigh.. gonna burst my budget.. again..

Wah, didnt log in for almost one week oledi.. been busy abit.. btw, saw some new guys (and maybe gals) joining in.. welcome2.. good day to u all..

ayell said:
Before using this Toyo Proxes T1R was using BFGoodrich G-Force Sport, it was a good tyre.. but I think this Toyo better.
I'm now still in luv with my GIII.. yum2 tyre.. hihi

angelic_ryder said:
bros, its been a long long time.. need 2 ask something.. is it bttr 4 me to change to 93 cams or add a FPR for my auto 4g91..... cuz budget onli 4 one item... which giv bttr result n not rise d fc 2 muc??? btw aledi done d exhaust plus a knn drop in filter....... Wanted 2 get performance cam at 1st, bt mec say no use for auto...
pls advice...
hmm, i would suggest the AFPR first.. can adjust for power or economy.. the 93 cam i suggest u to wait untill u can stretch ur budget by RM 400 more for Adj cam pulley.. the 93 cam if install stock will shift ur power band to the higher RPM range, a no no for auto tranny car.. pickup will lose a lot.. thats where adjustable cam pulley come in to play, so that can lower the power band abit for better low end, yummy for auto tranny..

or maybe u wanna try changing to light weight alloy crank pulley (should be around RM 250 - 300, wirafly posted getting good result in term of pickup after changing to it..

me just reading..all this time..long time edi...
but juz wanna try to join..get more knowledge...