4G91 Gang..

kurang asam punya wirafly...asyik-asyik target me...hahaha
but no problem la...he bcome the lady....kakaka

so victor....next TT must wear dress come de hor...put some make up also..lol

partyJOE said:
bro... mine 60mm mivec punya lar... 1.8 is 56mm.... yong taiko using....
oh like that ahh?...if i put the 1.8 trottle..will i get a better response or the other way around?..just plug and play ah?..ecu nvr kacau ah?..

tajulsans said:
Huahahaha, then u become the lady loh.. cunz o not??
:retarded: , wah lao eh, tajulsans special interest target on male I guess...damn...next TT dangerous...:shades_smile:

but girl sure need long hair ma....hmmm...who the longest hair in this F4 ah? :shcokedcamo: ? heheheehehe

skyline_maniac said:
kurang asam punya wirafly...asyik-asyik target me...hahaha
but no problem la...he bcome the lady....kakaka

so victor....next TT must wear dress come de hor...put some make up also..lol

hehehehehee

hornydrifter said:
oh like that ahh?...if i put the 1.8 trottle..will i get a better response or the other way around?..just plug and play ah?..ecu nvr kacau ah?..

I think you solve your engine problem first before think of any other mod

wirafly said:
:retarded: , wah lao eh, tajulsans special interest target on male I guess...damn...next TT dangerous...:shades_smile:

but girl sure need long hair ma....hmmm...who the longest hair in this F4 ah? :shcokedcamo: ? heheheehehe
hahaha, wait till Partyjoe see this.. special interest on male?? no lah.. dont like "sword fighting" ler

tajulsans said:
hahaha, wait till Partyjoe see this.. special interest on male?? no lah.. dont like "sword fighting" ler

:_: , hehe, you drive manual already sword fighting ma...hahaha

keep me posted bro.

Thanks and keep me posted by smsing or calling me at 012-6876391.Im looking forward to the gatherings. Im Jonathan from Taman Tun.

hornydrifter said:

yes plug n play.... no wont kacau ECU...
but u need 93 intake manifold or rebore yr stock intake 56mm....
then tune abit... cun aredy....

w4g91 said:
Thanks and keep me posted by smsing or calling me at 012-6876391.Im looking forward to the gatherings. Im Jonathan from Taman Tun.

bro... thx 4 y number... dun feel shy to post n chat here...
v r all frendly fellas.... btw we been having TT's on friday nites at Sunway... then we'l convoy to dataran prima n TT/ talk cock there..
ok wit u ha...

MiTec-i said:
nice2 meet u partyjoe,wirafly,tajulsan and skyline maniac...and ayell too,our carbie king....hahaha...sorry have 2 leave earlier kenot check out ur rides all...hope 2 c u guys soon...

Nice to meet u too MiTec-i.. and others too.. I'm very2 sorry to keep ya'll waiting for me.. the gbox swapping take longer time that I expected..

ayell said:
Nice to meet u too MiTec-i.. and others too.. I'm very2 sorry to keep ya'll waiting for me.. the gbox swapping take longer time that I expected..

dat 1 no problem lar bro...
was abt to cum c yr Gb... but u celah aredy... hows yr GB...
i saw tekan kaw kaw...:X-:

Ayell, nice meeting u man.. no prob in waiting.. just not enough time to chat wit u ler.. U so far wanna join tt also susah.. so hows the gearbox??

Weh, hot news, mitec i hunting for turbo kit weh.. monster in making.. hahah

partyJOE said:
bugger... simply kena me ha....:bootyshake:
hahhaha, should giv that ass to wirafly la.. he is the lady ma.. next TT wirafly will wear G string and make bouncing ass.. hahahah

lorrr.. when I came to my car.. I look around and I thought everybody gone already.. so I also "celah" la.. GB is okay, myself not very ok, demam.. now improved on low end torque, but my 5th gear feel like 4th gear lorrr hehehheheh..
Maybe I talk later about the GB.. today MC lorr.. hehhehe

wor, so many ppl here again... one day can chat so many pages wan oh...

car sounds like lory ar? what lubricant used? last time i used motul once... after drving for 3000 km like that, if leave the car for too long time, when start, the car sounds like lorry also... very loud and irritating. have to wait for some time then the noise will gone... but idling not stable should be something else la...

Hi, i am new here, hope can meet sifu sifu here next time~~hehe.

I am the one who swap gb with ayell, hope he have fun time playing with his gb.:_:

hi..me again... been reading a lot of the previous forums... really a lot of info... realise tat extractors n air filter r quite important to gain hp...
wan 2 ask, since i got limited budget, wat should i get 1st?? extractor 4-2-1 or KNN open pod air filter?? or should i get other stuff 1st?? my budget is around rm500 -rm1000.... n can tell me the price of the gadgets... roughly will do....n also how muc hp can i gain by addin extractor n air filter....
hope 2 hear more fr u all.....
got loads 2 learn fr u sifus....
my msn... [email protected]....